Mauricio Hernandez
Mauricio Hernandez at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Mauricio Hernandez

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.0
5 Reviews
4.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mauricio Hernandez

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was sold a car without the operating information. We got home and the doors were locked. Our sales rep was NOT responsive…and the sales manager who was negotiating the deal was extremely rude. Wou More

by LCULBERSON5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop

Nov 11, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like it the People is very nice and the service and everything was wonderfull More

by MARIAISABELHDEZ70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Oct 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Maria, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help me and my wife find the car she’s was looking for. Good experience overall More

by DAVIS5782
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Lorena Lieser

Sep 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mauricio took care of most of my queries and delivered vehicle to me on door, but he is not single point of contact. He was just directed by Bill Hallom who is not responding to my issues about title of t More

by SUNITKOLHE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser , bill Hallom

Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide some more information, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing first time car buying experience with Mauricio. He helped me find the perfect car. He is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him as a sales agent. More

by TARAHDAVID04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Elyza Garcia

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mauricio! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $49,900
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $62,700
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $39,300
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,600
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,700
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive