About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Ramon.
Doug Ramon
Doug Ramon, Product Specialist, Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Doug Ramon

Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Doug Ramon

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of our questions answered! Thanks Jeff!"

- CherylC

My uncle was shopping for a new car and asked if I would come along. We met with Jeff Fletcher and Doug Ramon and test drove a Buick Regal. My uncle liked the car but he wanted to test drive a few other makes. We returned two more times, met with Jeff both times, and he answered all of my uncle's questions about the car. Jeff was knowledgeable, patient and thorough. The third visit was a charm as my uncle purchased the car at an fairly easily agreed on price. All in all it was a positive experience and I would recommend seeing Jeff if you are in the market for a vehicle. Also, thanks to Mark Fernandez in financing for making that process pretty painless for my uncle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Jeff took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Doug "

- Crown diesel

Easy and fast. Got what i wanted in 5 minutes. Doug was easy to work with and didnt bs me .thanks thanks ThanKs thanks thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy to work with"

- Steven Drobiazgiewicz

I needed to replcae my current truck, as the lease was coming to an end. I called, emailed and shopped around at many dealerships, of many different makes. Most were cliches of the typical car purchase experiance..."what can we do to put you into this vehicle today" nonsense. I dealt with Doug Ramon and it was like 2 real peoplpe talking. Price was substantially lower than another dealer on the exact same vehicle. Very accomodating, friendly and easy to do business with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Garrigan , Robert Patterson 5 stars also

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice staff good prices"

- Jman42o

I recommend this place to anyone looking for a used vehicle. They are nice and helpful. The vehicle I purchased was priced fairly, and in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Regards Crown Buick GMC

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Henry

Very satisfied with our new leased Buick Encore. Our sales consultant (Doug Ramon) was very patient with all my questions. We have dealt with Crown Buick for many years and have found them to be a very good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Berry

Oct 11, 2017

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your return business it's much appreciated. We're glad Doug was able to get you into an Encore. Thank you for the five star review. Regards Crown Buick GMC

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good folks, good communication, good price!"

- Tom Strickland

Leased a new vehicle while also trading one in. Made the deal work well for all. Held the new car until hurricane passed and gave me a loaner. All very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, fair and professional. "

- Danali

After considerable research online. I felt like I was being treated honestly and fairly by both the sales department and the service department. Overall good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sullo

Jun 28, 2017

Crown Buick GMC responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Crown Buick GMC

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- DH15

I really enjoyed my time handling business with Doug. He is a really great guy, he is personal, funny, and gets the job done right. He doesn't only sell you cars, he gives you an enjoyable time while going through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- Carter123

Doug Ramon was professional & knowledgable. Quick and easy trade in. Would definitely recommend him to friends. I was up side down in trade in, but he worked with me on rolling over balance into new lease payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Crown Buick GMC responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car so easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Doug Ramon is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him. Sincerely, Crown Buick GMC

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DOUG RAMON"

- STPETE BOB

Doug is one of the best auto salesman I've ever worked with. He was knowledgeable about the cars available, their features, etc. No high pressure, but provided good, honest information. After my purchase he took time to explain the features of my Buick and how to use them. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,203

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,621

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,396

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,840

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,907

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,946

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,864

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$63,299