Drew Edney
Drew Edney at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Drew Edney

Sales Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews
4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Drew Edney

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that they made it very easy to buy and service my truck. There wonderfully nice people and made my appointment no trouble, even the service price wasn't overwhelming. Thank you guys for everything! More

by coryfutrell52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick in service really took care of my concerns. He was very professional and straight forward with me. I'll recommend Moore Buick GMC service department to anyone. All of the workers were great. More

by donald.wilson72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not get what was promised to me. I kept asking to put it in writing and kept getting told, “don’t worry, we’ll take care of it.” More

by gphoward6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They paid for the rear wheelhouse liners that were not on the truck when it arrived from the factory. More

by cody.nestor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat you like family and listened to me. Thank you so much 😊 ☺️☺️ Great work More

by t.rodriguez22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

The whole process at Moore Buick was the easiest car buying experience my wife and I have ever had the pleasure of being a part of. A huge thanks to the whole team, we couldn’t be happier! More

by Michaelfarmer313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would've give them no stars because the sales person (Luke T) I dealt with was absolutely worthless! I give a 2 star because things went smoothly when Drew (Manager) took over More

by bryandumm65
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience, communication, and deal was flawless. We went back to Steve 4 years after looking at a car with him in 2018 because his personality and mannerisms are priceless. Thank you Steve, Drew, an More

by EricaC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor , Jeremy

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very professional staff. Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you More

by Don't mail it.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Kendra Marshburn , Clint

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Macey and Derrick were great. I was kept informed and everything went as they said. Actually got my truck back earlier than anticipated. I buy all our cars at Moore. They have fair prices and excellent s More

by kcrooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,125
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive