Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Harris.
Drew Harris
Drew Harris, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Drew Harris

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

I come from a military family, so I was born on an Airforce base in Japan, I grew up primarily in Alaska where I was an Eagle Scout and taught Wilderness Survival and Pioneering. I grew up breeding and training Akita's, so I love my current Akita, Ezra, and dogs in general. I got into sales really early and was taught by some amazing people that made me into the salesman I am today. I pride myself on putting the customer first and making sure their experience with me changes how they see the process of buying a car. They finally see how easy it can be if its done correctly and I shoot to exceed their expectations in all circumstances. COME SEE ME AT DEAN TEAM SUBARU VW AND LET ME SHOW YOU HOW EASY AND FUN BUYING A VEHICLE SHOULD BE!!!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in almost every Manufacturer and years of experience providing excellent care to each and every one of my customers.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Drew Harris

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car buying in all of my 50 years of driving."

- mini c

Drew Harris was the sales rep that help us purchase the Mini Countryman, and I have to say he did a remarkable job in understanding our needs and desires. The whole experience only took 2 hours which I think must be some kind of a record based on past experience. Even though the car purchase was not their main product line Drew was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. WELL DONE DEAN TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A straight-forward, low pressure process"

- ND83

I went to look at a used Outback and ended up driving it off the lot later that day. Drew is a very helpful, knowledgeable and a straight-forward salesman. I feel that I received an honest price for a great car. I would recommend others seek him out if they are looking at used cars at Dean Team. Dustin was also great with the financing process. He was friendly and efficient. Overall, I would recommend this dealership, Drew, and Dustin to friends and family looking at purchasing a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

Jun 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Throughput"

- Elliott

I gave the dealership and salesperson (Drew) an excellent rating. It was more of a 4.5 because the 127 points of inspection were rushed. Thank goodness for Drew's attention to the cleanup details It was nice to drive off the lot with a clean shiny vehicle. The negotiations for the vehicle were direct, honest, and without any surprises. I received everything that was promised and expected. I drove the vehicle 7.5 hours without any issue. Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

Jun 12, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Drew was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal "

- Bryan

Drew was helpful and worked me a good deal. Quality dealership, quality salesman and quality car. The way it should be done, nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had"

- SGonzalez

I am so happy that I was able to work with Drew Harris. He seems very genuine and helped me through the car buying process very effortlessly. I really appreciated his honesty and all the help he gave me with the car that I purchased. Even after the purchase, he has made himself available for anything that I have needed. I would recommend this dealership and specifically Drew to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Drew was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience"

- ScottD

Drew took the time to explain all options available and made the process easy. Financing was professional. Jason made it quick and thorough. I would recommend to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle. I am happy with the vehicle and would go back myself if the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- cmartinson

Drew H. was really helpful. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and I had a lot of anxiety before beginning the process. Drew really helped make it a seamless transition to get me into my new car. I will definitely come back next time I’m in the market for a vehicle, and I will definitely be send my friends and family his way too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, underwhelming delivery"

- Shelbeast

I went in to look at a trading out a 2008 Mustang GT for a used Prius they had on the lot. Andrew from the used car lot was amazing, warm and friendly and very knowledgeable. With how much I was upside down on the mustang, there was no way to finance the Prius, so Andrew suggested that I look into purchasing a new jetta. I was leery but Andrew turned me over to Matt and Matt was great. We test drove the jetta and Matt was very knowledgeable and personable and went above and beyond to help me with getting the right car for me. I purchased an R Line Jetta and I'm in love with it. However, Matt was out sick when I closed the deal so they had a Rocco step in to do my delivery and help me set up the car. Rocco was cool and nice but he seemed new and not exactly the most knowledgeable on the car and it's features or how they worked. I'm now hoping I might be able to get some time in with Matt in the future to see if I might get a better run down on the features of my awesome new vehicle! But the overall experience was amazing. I had great follow through and support on every angle of the sale, with Matt, Mark McNulty, and Carl Schaefer all touching base with me via text and email. I felt really valued and like the entire team was working to help me get into a great car. I'll be recommending these guys to all my friends who might be in for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Subaru Forrester"

- DGAKAM

I love my used Subaru Forester that I purchased from Dean Team. Their prices are very good. Drew Harris was so easy to talk with and was very helpful. He spent so much time with me going over the features of the vehicle so I felt comfortable driving it off of the parking lot. Very friendly staff. Jason Moore was very nice and quick getting the paperwork together. I am recommending Dean Team to my Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,475

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415