Dustin Kern
Dustin Kern at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Dustin Kern

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Dustin Kern

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing! Dustin was very helpful for choosing a car and explaing everything to me! Lisa was also very sweet when helping me setup my UConnect. O recommend this place 100% More

by Aushun Durden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Heintz, lisa miller

Jan 20, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Aushun for the wonderful review, we are so happy that Dustin, Lisa and Alissa were so helpful in your purchase of a new Chrysler 300. We truly appreciate the review and recommendations and look forward to your next visit. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very helpful staff, with a very nice selection of cars on the lot. More

by zanemafucci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Watson

Dec 17, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you experienced great service as well as a helpful staff and enjoyed our selection of cars on the lot! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience an great team. Dustin Kern was very helpful once again. I'm very happy with my new 2021 ram 1500. More

by Bgy_lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Dec 14, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Dustin was very helpful and was able to assist you in the purchase of your new 2021 Ram 1500! Glad he provided you a great experience as well as the rest of our team! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Kern did it again!!! His always been our Salesman where ever he goes. Courtesy Superstition Springs is lucky to have him! His great at what he does! Along, with Jeff Bonner and Chris Shelton helping More

by Begay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Happy Dustin has been your go to salesmen for a while now and was able to assist you in the purchase of your vehicle! Glad the rest of the Courtesy team was also able to assist you and provided you with an easy and smooth experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin was great to work with,I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very friendly and easy to talk to everyone there. More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear Dustin provided you a great, friendly, and easy experience! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin at courtesy dodge in Mesa was wonderful. We had a great experience and was very happy here for the Black Friday event. More

by Lindalou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy Dustin was wonderful and provided you a great experience for the Black Friday event! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealer! Brendon, Dustin, and Elmore all made my experience here as quick and as enjoyable as possible. I will definitely be returning when it’ More

by matthewtrombatore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Brendon Bacon

Nov 18, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Pleased to hear this is the best experience you've had with a dealership! Glad we made your experience quick and enjoyable! We look forward to your next visit at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $88,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,555
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,690
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,000
2017 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,000
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,170
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive