Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Snider.
Dustin Snider
Dustin Snider at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.6

Dustin Snider

General Sales Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Dustin Snider

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Car can be hard...But Holly Jensen made it a breeze"

- kylerdl

Quick Easy Fun. Not words you usually use when buying and trading in a car. But I have to say Holly Jensen went out of her way to make this car buying experience just that!! From our very first phone conversation to our time spent together at the dealership, she made me confidant that she was going to take good care of me. And heck we even had a bunch of laughs in the process. Even after buying the car, she is still taking care of me, making sure my purchase is everything I was wanting it to be. If you looking to buying a car know that you are in great hands with Holly and the team over at Lithia Hyundai Reno!! I look forward to working with Lithia Hyundai Reno for years to come....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to Lithia knowing what I wanted and was..."

- MARYCOOK Verified Customer

I went in to Lithia knowing what I wanted and was immediately greeted by an amazing team of people. The process was super fast and they made me feel so welcome. They reached out to me a few times after I bought my car and even called to wish me a happy birthday. I highly recommend Lithia Hyundai to anyone looking for a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazzone, Bryan Ogg

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership could've done a better job with..."

- BMER71 Verified Customer

This dealership could've done a better job with customer's needs. The pandemic was not in my hands and power, you should've not shouldered me with that problem. My account was poorly handled by the people involved. Extremely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- jsin99

I purchased my vehicle from Dustin Snider 3+ years ago and I am still pleased with how easy Mr. Snider made the whole vehicle buying experience. Mr. Snider went above and beyond and was able to procure the truck I wanted at a fair and reasonable price. I could not have asked for more and will be returning to Lithia Hyundai of Reno for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandin Snider

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am SO glad I picked Lithia Hyundai! I will never go..."

- DENARASNICK

I am SO glad I picked Lithia Hyundai! I will never go anywhere else! They treated me like a real person not just a sale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio, Cherae Cozzi, Willy Aguilar

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent crew at Hyundai. We were pleasantly greeted..."

- Jwiet32

Excellent crew at Hyundai. We were pleasantly greeted each visit and Holly made my wife feel like a million bucks in making our decision. The Desk manager and Finance managers were helpful and knew their stuff. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Holly Jensen

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was professional, a great experience and..."

- valgal1967

My experience was professional, a great experience and fast. The team I worked with handled this process with professionalism and where very knowledgeable about the product purchased. Loved that I did not spend hours and hours in a dealership to purchase a new vehicle. Knowing what I wanted, working with an attentive and professional team made this by far the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. My 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited was ready for me when I arrived, no surprises. All was exactly as I was told. Trading in my vehicle was met with ease. Finalizing the financing was easy and ready to go, no surprises. The diligence in educating me on the features of my new vehicle was detailed. Being educated by this team on how to end and get a refund on the extended warranty I had in the vehicle I was trading in was easy. I spent months researching what vehicle I wanted. I am very happy with my 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe product, the purchasing of the vehicle and most important, impressed by the team of professionals I worked with to make this buying process go smoothly. Of course I must mention, not only did I work with this amazing team of professionals, I felt confident to make this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- Nsimons20

I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Matt was absolutely amazing in every way. He made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. Dustin worked so fast and efficient , he was super nice and helped get the best car for me and my girls. So thankful for the quick , easy, and painless experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Snider, Mathew Reed

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing help for first time buyer"

- Dodge Truck Fan

My son who just turned 18 was looking for a new to him truck, we could not have asked for a better experience. Dustin and Pete were amazing. Not only did they help Chayce through the process they explained the importance to his credit on making his payments on time, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048