About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Hoffman.
Dylan Hoffman
Dylan Hoffman, Sales Consultant, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Dylan Hoffman

Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I love to listen to my customers and try to help them find the best vehicle that will fit their needs. I think hands down Volkswagens are one of the best vehicles that gives you that unexpected delight and enjoyment, and is the main reason I came to work at Burnsville Volkswagen.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Dylan Hoffman

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dylan Hoffman"

- rrud58

I asked for a specific list of items we wanted in our new car. I set a time and date for our meeting with Dylan and he met every item requested and with patience and professionalism. I am extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Mike Barcalow

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Juhler

We bought our first new car in almost 10 years. Dylan Hoffman went above and beyond to help make our experience a pleasant one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Mike Barcalow

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Burnsville VW!"

- Tina/tiguan2015

Very calm atmosphere, easy to purchase vehicle. I must say Dylan is a definite asset to your dealership! Very professional, very nice!! I have to say, Dylan made the process of buying a vehicle so calm, easy, and stress free. He is A definite plus to Burnsville VW! It takes me quite some time to purchase, and if it hadn’t been For Dylan, I probably would not have purchased a vehicle. Just wanted to stress what a great Salesman you have in Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

May 23, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Hi Tina, thanks so much for letting us know about your time spent purchasing a car with Dylan. We're pleased to hear how great of a salesman he was! Thank you for purchasing your Tiguan from our dealership, we hope you enjoy it!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A relaxing, professional, and welcome experience"

- Chad

When I called the dealership, Dylan was the first to answer. They had the car I wanted and another to compare to so I easily set up a test drive and headed down the same day. When I got there Dylan was with another customer but still took the time to approach me and explain that he was finishing up and would be with me in a few minutes. Rather than make me wait, he had another gentleman take me on the first test drive. When we got back Dylan greeted me at the door and we took the second car out. Dylan was relaxed on the drive and answered all the questions I had about the car. When we got back I only took a few minutes to decide the perfect car for me. Dylan and the team efficiently got my information and paperwork ready for the sale. All together this was a relaxing, professional, and welcome experience. I highly recommend Dylan and the dealership. I'm looking forward to going for maintenance and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Chad, thank you for letting us know about your time spent working with Dylan and how he made it a great stress-free purchase for you. We're so glad to hear that the whole process went smoothly for you. We appreciate your feedback and your business, and we look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your car!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- Grandma

Very friendly from the minute we walked in the door. Every one in the dealership we encountered was very helpful . I felt the salesman that helped us went beyond what would be expected. Even the employees at detail shop were so friendly. Absolutely my best experiece at buying a car. Would drive the 100 miles again and would recommend Burnsville volkswagen everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Mike Barcalow

Apr 23, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback about working with Dylan, Tom and Mike. We're so glad you had a great experience and that all of our employees were friendly. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Enjoy your car!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful employees"

- Vhoff

The three people we interacted with were Dylan, Mike, and Roger. All three made our satisfaction their goal. The car options were clearly explained. Very professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow, Roger Nelson

Apr 10, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding your time working with Dylan, Roger and Mike. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,760

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$31,005

2018 Volkswagen Passat

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A