E.B. Padgett
E.B. Padgett at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

E.B. Padgett

Parts Director

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews

E.B. was born in Wytheville, VA, then he moved to Roanoke Valley in 1988. He loves working with all the people at First Team because of the family atmosphere. He has been married for 30 years to a wonderful lady named Lynda, and he enjoys fishing and being around his family of two dogs and three cats. E.B. has been in the automotive business since 1970, and is a valued member of the First Team family!

4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of E.B. Padgett

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only complaint was being charged $20 for inspection when it was supposed to be free. More

by KITCOLE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southern Team Automall Rocks! Best dealership in the southeast. Fairly priced vehicles and red carpet service to their clients always. More

by chris@fireawayphotography.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is Friendly and family oriented. They keep their word about paying for alignment for my suv I brought two weeks ago. More

by mscott820
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and I didn't have to wait long, thank you very much, See ya next year More

by CATSMEOW1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales department was very polite and understood what we wanted to be done. We ndidn't have to was[. More

by SUSANNA_MCMANN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kelso, Mark Hardin

May 02, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 02, 2022

SUSANNA_MCMANN responded

This is a wonderful place to go if you are looking for a car

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Is Excellent. The Staff Is Friendly And Very Professional. When I Call They Know What Services I Want Done. The Dealership Is Extremely Clean. I Am Extremely Curio More

by AYERS.BLUERIDGEMOTEL675
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Bill Ferguson

Apr 28, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Have always been treated like family been there three times and every one is so kind More

by BONNIEPERDUE55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White

Apr 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always treat me right! Single woman and never have felt I’m being taken advantage of. More

by RICKIPME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker , Sam Williams

Apr 13, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a 8am appointment for a oil change and was out by 845am. Very friendly. The service department was very clean. More

by RMICHAEL16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since purchasing my Outback, the service and customer engagement has been very pleasant and helpful. I like that they give me advanced notice on servicing before it's time. Very good to plan for those More

by LINDATRENT927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $15,007
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,006
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,645
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,418
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,265
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,705
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive