EJ Deveaux
EJ Deveaux at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

EJ Deveaux

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of EJ Deveaux

July 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ met me as soon as I arrived and was very welcoming and make the process of car shopping so easy. Pulled 3 cars that fit my description and helped me get the price I was hoping for! I got more than I could More

by Susanjohnson1111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2nd time purchasing from Mazda and I have to say this experience with E.J has been so easy going… the process went by fast and he helped us a lot with numbers. Ask for EJ if your need for a car at Mazda More

by Deysicif97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2nd time purchasing from Mazda and I have to say this experience with E.J has been so easy going… the process went by fast and he helped us a lot with numbers. Ask for EJ if your need for a car at Mazda More

by Deysicif97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

E.J has been a great help and made our first experience wonderful. He walk us thru everything and had patience with us while making a decision. We’re glad we ran into him. More

by Garciasantos1324
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with EJ on purchasing my CX5! He was very patient and understanding. What an amazing and fun experience. More

by olharrah22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with EJ, he was to the point and fast! ! Thank very much you EJ!! More

by arsr2600
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ of Palm Beach Mazda made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Will be back again More

by chasrat3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

E.J. Was so wonderful and helped me find the perfect car at the perfect price! Highly recommend working with him and will definitely come back!! He was so kind and helpful and the best salesman I have EVER More

by Nicole.depastino
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ was great and he had our vehicle ready to look at and pulled up front. He’s every easy to work with and no pressure sales. Thank you EJ More

by Delta2022
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the Dealership experience at Mazda of Palm Beach. E.J took care of us and thanks to him I was able to purchase a CPO 23’ Mazda 3 Premium. He valued our time and was patient with us. His manage More

by Daniel38ga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria, Fabio Gomez

1

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,939
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,260
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,387
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,437
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,765
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $29,489
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD