Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Earnest Evans.
Earnest Evans
Earnest Evans at Sport Mazda
4.9

Earnest Evans

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Mazda Certified Sales Professional, Years of Auto Experience

Employee Video

Call
Email

259 Reviews of Earnest Evans

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- fp0 Verified Customer

My son and I were attended by Earnest Evans, He was just great. He left us comfortable all the time, understood our needs, show a wide variety of options until we were able to narrow down and really worked towards to get a nice deal. Did not want to push or oversell by any means. I noticed all other personal involved in the process were gentle and very professional. Truly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family and I am so happy to hear you were treated with the respect you deserved, and made to fell comfortable and cared for by Earnest Evans. A friendlier gentleman, and one you are happy to be around, Earnest is a long-time Mazda Sales Pro who continues to provide great car buying experiences to all who visit. He loves the Mazda and will not rest until you know everything you need or want to know about before you can decide what is best for YOU. No pressure, no hassle and some of the nicest, friendliest and most caring staff you would every want to work with, is what I have here at Sport Mazda. Thank you for your kind comments and for letting others know about your experience. I am wishing you a very Happy Thanksgiving and may every mile you drive in your new Mazda, be safe, happy, and fun for you and yours. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- sanewsom

This was the first time I've bought a new car and the experience was fantastic. I went into it nervous but felt comfortable that I got a fair deal with exceptional support. I would definitely recommend others towards this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Nov 06, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am so glad that you chose Sport Mazda for your first new car, and happy to hear that Earnest Evans made your experience a great one. Earnest is one of the nicest gentlemen you would ever want to meet and a salesperson who really cares about making sure his customers receive our best. I know that he made sure you found the new Mazda you could really enjoy. Both Earnest and Rey Almonte, your Finance Manager, will be proud to hear just how much you enjoyed your visit. Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family of Mazda Owners and know that we will be here throughout your ownership to provide you the support you deserve. Please enjoy your new Mazda and may every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. I want to thank you personally for recommending Sport Mazda to others. We value your business and are proud to have you as our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICES"

- Myriamplaza2010 Verified Customer

the salesman was very patient and very nice to explain everything step by step without pressure. The place is very nice, and people who work there are very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is very kind of you to take your valuable time to write this testimonial. I know that Earnest Evans will appreciate knowing that you were please with the service he provided. He is a wonderfully friendly person and a knowledgeable and caring sales professional. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. We are so happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family and hope that this is the start of a long and happy relationship. Please enjoy every single mile you drive and may each be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. We will be here to assist you whenever you need us. Thank you again for the kind words about Sport Mazda and our staff. We believe that great customers make great dealerships. I am proud to have you as our great customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Liz

Amazing customer service! We were warmly greeted by Earnest who was patient and super helpful explaining our options and making our first new car buying experience actually enjoyable. Don't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Liz, Thank you both for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. It is our pleasure to serve you and to make sure you find the car YOU want and that make the most sense for YOU. When I read great comments like these, I am grateful to my wonderful staff, like Earnest Evans, a real gentleman and fine Mazda professional. I know that he made you were provided with all the information, with answers to all your questions, and with every concern addressed, before you made the final buying decision best for YOU. Thank you so much for writing this testimonial to let others know of your experience at SPORT MAZDA. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners, and on behalf of that staff, to let you know that we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda and may each be safe and happy for you and yours. We are proud you chose us for your first new car buying experience. You made a great choice and I know that you will enjoy the FEEL ALIVE sensation, that the many features of your new Mazda provide, each and every time you are behind the wheel. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for telling other to not go anywhere else. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff."

- gcondrey

Everybody at dealership was very nice and friendly to my wife and myself. Earnest our sales agent, did an excellent job throughout process. Great coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It was certainly our pleasure to make your visit enjoyable and successful. I can see by the accompanying photo that you both are happy with your purchase. We welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and wish you many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. Thank you for the kind testimonial and for the nice words for Earnest Evans and the dealership. Earnest Evans is a true gentleman and one of the nicest and most professional sales people you would every want to work with. We are so proud to have you as our valued customers. Please enjoy your new Mazda and remember that we are always here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Summary"

- roderickahoffman

Earnest is very helpful for finding the right vehicle. Earnest is personable and professional. It is my pleasure to meet and work with Earnest in this vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Aug 19, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Roderick, I am so happy to read your testimonial for Earnest Evans. He has been with Sport Mazda for a long time and has quite a customer following. Earnest is a gentleman and does everything he can to make sure his customers receive the very best buying experience possible. I know he will certainly appreciate hearing that you were very happy with the service you received. On behalf of both of us and the rest of the Sport Mazda team, thank you for being our valued customer. I hope you enjoy every single mile you drive in your new car. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we’ve had!"

- TallyDrakes

We had a great experience the whole way from the initial test drive through the final paperwork. Everyone was super nice and totally professional. Earnest was our salesman and he was great! We had to go back the next day to address a chip in the windshield that we missed upon purchase and Earnest got us set up with an appointment to take care of it promptly and didn’t make us feel like we were a bother by coming back with an issue post-purchase. We live out of the central Florida area but were in town visiting family when we decided to see if we could find a good deal on a car during our stay. The price on our vehicle was competitive with dealers in N. Orlando as well as St. Pete but the customer service at Sport Mazda will certainly make a repeat customer out of us the next time we’re in the market for another vehicle.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov , Mr. K. Brown

Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am grateful to Earnest Evans for making sure that you were a happy customer. Returning with an issue and having him resolve it for you quickly was something that we are always happy to do. While we do a great job of insuring every used car on our lot is top quality and well maintained, a windshield chip would definitely require our immediate action as a safety issue you don't deserve. Earnest is not only a wonderful salesman, but he is a caring gentleman who is genuinely concerned that his every customer receives the best service he can provide. Thank you for the confidence you placed in Sport Mazda to provide you the "best car buying experience we've had" by coming from out of town to buy. I am also glad that Earnest made sure your Trust was warranted by his actions after the sale. Thank you so much for the kind words for Earnest and Sport Mazda and we will certainly be happy to have you as a loyal customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- bpollack

Earnest was extremely sociable and enthusiastic, which made the experience very positive. Everyone involved understood that the process is long and drawn out and tried their bests to expedite the entire thing. Earnest listened to our requests and tried his best to meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

BPollack, Thank you for the kind words about Earnest Evans and the great service that he provided during your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I am so happy that you chose my dealership for your purchase and deeply appreciate the 5 Star Rating. I try to reply to each and every testimonial and have often made changes as a result of information contained in them. The length of time it takes is always under my scrutiny and we will continue to make shorter times a major goal. I am grateful to Earnest Evans, a true gentleman and wonderful and caring sales professional for doing everything he could by listening to your wants and needs and then doing everything he could to meet your expectations. It is rally the staff here at Sport Mazda that makes us different and they have earned more than 7,000+ online testimonials with a 4.9 out of 5 average. Thank you once again for your purchase, your wonderful testimonial and for becoming a member of our Sport Mazda Family, Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda. You will always be welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gotta love zoom zoom"

- sk1059

This is my 4th Mazda that I have bought new since 1983, and the 3rd one bought from this dealership. That about sums it all up......!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

A loyal customer like yourself is what makes a dealership so successful. I am proud that your are our loyal customer and that you continue to take your valuable time to let others know about why. You mean a great deal to Sport Mazda. You are always welcome at this dealership. Thank you so much for the trust you have placed in us, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Sharon

We bought a Mazda 6 and the deal was painless. We did our research. Test drove a few models and ending up buying at this dealership. Based on great reviews. The place is beautiful and everyone treated us with respect, before and after the deal. Our salesman, Earnest Evans was helpful without being aggressive. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Sharon, Thank you for choosing this dealership and I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of new Mazda owners. It is a growing family and we appreciate every single member and do our best to make each and every visit enjoyable and successful. Thank you for the many nice compliments. I am so happy you decided to let others know about your experience with us. I am just so grateful to Earnest Evans for making sure that you were treated with respect and received the service you deserved. He is truly a gentleman and a caring individual who does everything he can to provide you a great experience. Thank you again and we are so happy you are our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,468

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,468

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,572

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,572

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,647

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,647

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,967

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,967

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,896

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,896

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,268

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,268

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,624

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,624