Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Kiley.
Ed Kiley
Ed Kiley at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Kiley

New Car Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

A veteran of the auto industry since 1984, Ed says BMW sales have greatly expanded over the years because of the company’s products, programs and warranties. Not to mention leasing options. “BMW is very aggressive with lease programs,” he says. “They structure them so they’re affordable to more people.” BMW is also one of the few companies with a 4-year or 50,000-mile warranty that covers maintenance, including oil changes and brakes. Ed believes the key to success in the car industry is relationship building, and throughout the years he’s built many business relationships that also became friendships. “I just try to figure out what people want and make things work,” he says. Ed’s wife drives an X3 BMW and his vehicle of choice is a 528xi. “The power is terrific and the fuel economy is a real pleasant surprise,” he says. An avid golfer, Ed is the father of 3 daughters and delights in spending time with his grandson.

Call
Email

306 Reviews of Ed Kiley

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington and it’s whole team made our experience..."

- saadiya.ali10

Flemington and it’s whole team made our experience absolutely perfect. Connor communicated with us with such dedication before we even made our first visit. He answered all of our questions every time and made sure that we understood the car and contract we were receiving! He even took time out of his busy day to teach us more about the car on multiple occasions. They were open, honest and warm from the start and I cannot recommend Flemington and Connor enough! Cathy from finance was also amazing and made sure that everything made sense and was fully disclosed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry, Connor Maloney

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Brandt is the ultimate Sales Profesional. He is a..."

- xarivera900

Tim Brandt is the ultimate Sales Profesional. He is a good listener, focused on my needs, and delivered flawless follow through. He exceeded buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Tim Brandt

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was excellent. Amongst the best salesman I have..."

- bheller55

Barry was excellent. Amongst the best salesman I have ever encountered. Worked with me, was patient, really cared about meeting my requirements, and just a real pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from Barry. A real asset to the flemington team. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry, Barry Yudiski

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Flemington BMW! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW..."

- Maureen Heinig

I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW from every department. From the day I purchased my BMW X3 to my recent visit....pure perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Riccardi, Greg Eckert, Debra Lam, BMW Admin , Dure Sajjid, All mechanics

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They won my business with competitive pricing and..."

- vintarantola

They won my business with competitive pricing and exemplary customer service from beginning to end. My family has purchasing cars for decades within the Flemington family and there is no reason that should change given my latest experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Flemington BMW. We hope to see you soon!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my new BMW from Flemington was a terrific..."

- Golf

Leasing my new BMW from Flemington was a terrific experience. The sales manager, Ed, Anatoliy my salesman and Noha the financing specialist made this purchase simple and very enjoyable. I highly recommend leasing a BMW from Flemington BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience. Everyone I worked with was..."

- rosemannino

It was a wonderful experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly and extremely competent. Best dealerships. Agatha was so accommodating and extremely helpful. Recommended to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk, Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Flemington BMW! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and follow up. Dana did a fantastic..."

- Michael Steubing

Excellent service and follow up. Dana did a fantastic job. Very professional, courteous and well informed. The ultimate driving machine has the ultimate service in Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your positive comments about Flemington BMW! We are happy Dana was able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and his team consistently provide a friendly and..."

- Adam

Greg and his team consistently provide a friendly and easygoing atmosphere at the dealership. So much so that this is the second vehicle I’ve purchased there. When making a transaction with Greg it feels like he’s working with me rather than working on his bottom line. When the vehicle was built and arrived at the dealership, Greg patiently went through the cars gadgets with me for a long while (thank again Greg). They’re simply the best at Flemington BMW. Thanks everyone! -A Happy BMW Enthusiast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert

Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Adam- thank YOU for trusting to to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great..."

- carlosj14

Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service. She goes above and beyond every single call. Always looking out for the client . Never an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748