Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Kiley.
Ed Kiley
Ed Kiley at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Kiley | Page 31

New Car Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

A veteran of the auto industry since 1984, Ed says BMW sales have greatly expanded over the years because of the company’s products, programs and warranties. Not to mention leasing options. “BMW is very aggressive with lease programs,” he says. “They structure them so they’re affordable to more people.” BMW is also one of the few companies with a 4-year or 50,000-mile warranty that covers maintenance, including oil changes and brakes. Ed believes the key to success in the car industry is relationship building, and throughout the years he’s built many business relationships that also became friendships. “I just try to figure out what people want and make things work,” he says. Ed’s wife drives an X3 BMW and his vehicle of choice is a 528xi. “The power is terrific and the fuel economy is a real pleasant surprise,” he says. An avid golfer, Ed is the father of 3 daughters and delights in spending time with his grandson.

314 Reviews of Ed Kiley

May 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ed Kiley was extremely helpful, i told him exactly what i..."

- Bobbi Mowery

Ed Kiley was extremely helpful, i told him exactly what i was looking for the color, extras etc. and he located the car had it delivered to the lot and they kept for about a month until the least was up on my other car. This is my first BMW, i love it!!! Also Victor Velez was very helpful i live near the dealership and went down there a couple of times and Victor took me out to test drive the car. On the day i took delvery he was very patient and showed me everything about the car and some things he had to show me several times. In fact i couldn't remember a couple of things and drove back to the dealership and had him show me again. I could not figure out how to set the garage door opener and Victor offered to come to my home and set it for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership, Ed Kiley and Victor Velez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have found Flemington BMW to be the best of any new car..."

- joeroe80

I have found Flemington BMW to be the best of any new car dealer I have ever dealt with. This includes M-B, Lexus and Jaguar. The commitment of every one at Flemington BMW is obvious--do the best for the customer. THe salesperson (Bill Hinton), is froendly, professional, personable and genuinely interested in the customer and his/her needs and desires. The service department is efficient, knowledgeable about the product and the service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton

May 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ed Kiley and Tom Terill gave me outstanding service..."

- rjd1936

Ed Kiley and Tom Terill gave me outstanding service throughout every step of the process, intial contact thru follow-up. Best experience I have had buying a new vehicle , won't hesiate to refer others or use them again Robert Donnelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill

May 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Flemington BMW was great to work with and accomodated my..."

- ahyltonnj

Flemington BMW was great to work with and accomodated my every need. They provided a great experience and Gerry was very attentive and helpful during the process. The service has continued after the sale with follow-up contacts, reminders for service appointments and a very professional environment. I would highly recommended Flemington BMW and Gerry personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This rating is long overdue. I have been doing business..."

- Rich-X5

This rating is long overdue. I have been doing business with Flemington BMW since 2002 and have purchased or lease three X5’s and one X3 that my daughter had purchased. The sales team lead by Ed Kiley, Steve D’Argenio, Scott Smith, Tom Terrill and Howard Fromm are great. Flemington BMW has a family oriented atmosphere with very friendly helpful and genuinely nice people. I have dealt with Tom Terrill who is the quintessential sales person that spent the time to go over every detail when we pick up our new X5’s and worked closely with Steve D’Argenio and Ed Kiley to get me the best deals on all my X5’s. When my daughter was looking for a CPO X3, Scott Smith actually took the X3 home for the weekend so my daughter who works on Saturday could test drive the car on Sunday. Scott Smith took care of my daughter’s first buying experience as if she was his daughter. From one Dad to another thank you Scott! However after the sale, I deal with probably the best Service Advisor who is Bill Wiedmuller. Bill always makes it easy to get my X5 in for maintenance and will even pick up my X5, drop off a loaner and then drop off my X5 after the maintenance is complete perfectly as usual. My BMW always come back to me spotless. Bill Wiedmuller sets the bar for high quality customer service! I appreciate the entire Flemington BMW’s efforts in making the purchasing and servicing a pleasure. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill

October 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Once again, Flemington BMW must be doing something right...."

- pbrand

Once again, Flemington BMW must be doing something right. This is the second car I leased from them over the past two months. Their pricing is extremely competitive and personnel…well real people. Whether it is their sales staff or finance experts, they know their product. No pressure… just an education of what’s available and their features and benefits. I worked with Ed Kiley who is the New Vehicle Sales Manager and Matt Henderson who is the Client Advisor. The car was available when promised and the trade-in process went without a hitch. I price compared against three other BMW dealerships in the NJ / PA area and no one was comparable. If you are in the market for a BMW you owe it to yourself to visit Flemington BMW. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley and Matt Henderson

May 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have been buying cars at Flemington BMW for 30 Years. ..."

- Stuart Hirsch

I have been buying cars at Flemington BMW for 30 Years. I have had many great experiences during that time. I presently am driving a new X5 and I think it is one of the best cars I have ever owned. I spent a lot of time at the dealership. Michael O'Connor was terrific in helping me with this decision. We had a special need this time around due to comfort issues in picking a car that would not a aggravate an arthritis problem. We have almost 5000 miles on this car. We took two long trips without difficulty. Working with Michael O'Connor and Bill Hinton for the previous car was a pleasure. I don't think that I ever had two more knowledgeable and enthusiastic sales people. They knew their products inside out and were able to make suggestions that were very helpful. All cars purchased from the Flemington Group of dealerships have not been perfect, not dealership related but more manufacturing defects. The dealerships stood behind the cars and made every effort to fix the problems in an efficient manner. Over the years I have gotten to know the owners, sales force, and service professionals. I feel that everyone at Flemington BMW goes a long way to make the relationship a positive one. I would strongly recommend Flemington BMW be considered in the purchase of a new or used car. Stuart Hirsch M.D. Yardley, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Michael O'Connor , Michael O'Connor, Bill Hinton, Ed Kiley

April 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We leased a BMW 335 and had a great experience with Ed..."

- fdeluna

We leased a BMW 335 and had a great experience with Ed Kiley and Tom Terrill. Both professional sales people and both knowledgeable in their field. If a BMW is your choice, please allow these two gentlemen the opportunity to earn your business. You won't be dissappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill , Tom Terrill

March 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Both Ed & Aubrey responded quickly to all of my..."

- Kurt Fuoti

Both Ed & Aubrey responded quickly to all of my requests while delivering exactly the specifications for the BMW 535i as I requested. The Car was ready on a timely basis. They worked well with the corporate department as I work for TD Bank who now leases our vehivles from GELCO. This was a new process for all of us but Ed 7 Aubrey made the process bearable toa llow me to enjoy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley & Aubrey Garson Kiley

March 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My fiance has been working with Ed Kiley over the last 15..."

- jtufaro

My fiance has been working with Ed Kiley over the last 15 plus years and has bought 5 cards from Flemington. We shopped around because we thought that working with a local dealer could be helpful and easier for us when we need to get the car serviced, but Ed provided us with the best deal and service. He had everything ready for us when we got there to eliminate the amount of time we needed to spend. They were well organized, thorough and friendly. Cannot say enough good things. At the same time that we purchased my fiance's new car, my lease was up on my car and I worked with Ed to purchase it. Again, he worked everything out for me before arriving and was so helpful. They even delivered my car to me because I was not able to take it home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Aubrey (I think)

301 - 310 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,595

2021 BMW X2

$43,595