Ed Ortiz
Ed Ortiz at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Ed Ortiz

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews
4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ed Ortiz

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience! My salesmen did everything in his power to make me feel comfortable! Would recommend More

by samsaysbam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy to hear that, thank you for the comment!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the truck. I had a wonderful experience with regal. More

by Kat17618
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Kat17618 responded

Very good experience with Regal Chevrolet. Their service package is great!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process was great! Ed and Berry were amazing to work with! The cleaning service for used cars could do better! The car was sent back twice and still wasn’t clean. Overa More

by kceroi2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas, Eric Kofler

Jul 06, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will address this with our detail department.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Ortiz was a good sales person and very helpful with me chosing the car that l bought.The finance manager was also, great he helped me with the finances and helped me out finding me a good insurance compa More

by Sasnettjaime1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there were very friendly and helpful and got us what we wanted and at the price that we were wanting and had us on our way with in a couple of hours with our new truck. More

by Respinoza2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new truck!

Nov 24, 2021

Respinoza2021 responded

We are still waiting on the paper work on the truck to be sent to the email, but we love the truck

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals great salesmen would highly recommended Nothing more to say AAA AAA AAA aaa More

by Gd200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new vehicle purchase!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service,staff knowledgeable of their cars and helpful in your decision making.Very good prices. More

by carlingtonsmall100th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not send my worst enemy to buy a car from this dealership. Stay away like Regal is the new Coronavirus , dishonest sales deal More

by MICHAELKABLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass

Jun 11, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Michael, your feedback is important to us. We have tried calling a few times to find out what happened & how we can help resolve things. Please call Customer Service Manager, Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

Jun 12, 2021

MICHAELKABLER responded

Sean from sales management called me on 6/10 to go over what issues i was having, and i thank him for that however i work 12 hour shifts from 6pm to 6 am and so his 9:30 am phone call was equal to me calling him at 1 o'clock in the morning to ask about my purchase, i called back yesterday 6/11 around 6:15 am and left Sean a message that i would call him to discuss matters at the first of the week, i explained do not call today as i have to work tonight and need my rest...Sean listened, however Alaina calls at 9 and Ed Ortiz at 9:30 , waking me both times...I'm already not impressed with the dealership nor its staff. In the future please text or email me.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. I would definitely recommend purchasing a new or used vehicle from Regal Kia Lakeland. Sales Team and Kelsey in service always goes above and beyond to help meet all needs! More

by pjoplin72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey in service

Jun 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron is the best ... he went above and beyond for me . He's informative and honest . Very happy with the my car . Thank you Ron More

by joleenellis1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Reshedul

Jun 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you Joleen!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,982
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,492
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $43,362
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,892
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,250
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD