Victor Hertado
Victor Hertado at Davis Acura
Refer Me

Victor Hertado

Service Advisor

Davis Acura

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
4.8
212 Reviews
4.8

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Victor Hertado

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to do the Davis Acura for the last 22 years. I traveled from clinic meeting to Langhorne specifically because of the reputation and dependability that Davis Acura gives me More

by drsmom11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan

Jun 10, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Davis Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service at this place. Walk ins allowed too ! And service rep -Dave knows lots about customer service More

by Kofi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave (dont know the full name)

Jun 02, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Davis Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service I received when my car went in for a tire replacement. Everyone was courteous and helpful during my visit. More

by willham849
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura.

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leaks on both the driver side and passenger side every time it rains. When I first mentioned it, the service advisor brushed it off and they only cleaned out the moon roof channels. When this didn More

by FLAXZ
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 13, 2024

Davis Acura responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I replaced the OEM wind shield from Davis Acura. After that my line keeping assistance are not working properly. I take to Davis they keep my mdx for 2 days and say ever andworking normal. When I dr More

by jophy.joseph25
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan

Jan 28, 2024

Davis Acura responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience getting my car inspected and brake pads replaced. Thank you More

by lee6mc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan

Nov 11, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura; we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionally and efficiently handled. Service representative very professional Waiting area comfortable and well stocked with refreshments More

by mgraves123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are Always on time, have quick friendly service and are polite and helpful mechanics. More

by okbrophy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Davis Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only trust Davis Acura to work on my cars. They are the very best. More

by jackieL3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Jackie, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing ! As soon as you walk in , they are already attending you and gettting you in the system. Th waiting room is comfortable enough to wait until your car More

by willz.quizhpi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

1
...

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $32,790
2024 Acura Integra
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $71,050
2024 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $11,619
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,498
2021 Acura RDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive