Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Silvera.
Carlos Silvera
Carlos Silvera at Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg
5.0

Carlos Silvera

Business Manager

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

25 Reviews of Carlos Silvera

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at colonial west were professional and..."

- robert_gariepy123

The staff at colonial west were professional and excellent at their job. My family and I have bought many cars from this dealer. I will continue to recommend them and go there for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was easy to work with, professional and helpful knew..."

- Kafinn61

Bill was easy to work with, professional and helpful knew exactly what I wanted and came through. I would recommend Colonial Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to..."

- Alcina_b

From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to my financing with Geno, everything was perfect! Alex was such a great rep! Ku

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thank you to everyone. You made one girl very..."

- ll

A huge thank you to everyone. You made one girl very happy love my truck. I would highly recommend family and friends to come see you. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Alex Breault , Jeff

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Colonial was friendly, helpful and efficient...."

- Sandi Favreau

Everyone at Colonial was friendly, helpful and efficient. Bill listened to what I was asking for and he made it happen. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and made sure I was able to ask any questions about the vehicle and made me feel comfortable driving the vehicle off of the lot. I would recommend Bill and his team to everyone. They were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon, Edison DaCosta

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill went above and beyond to find me the perfect fit! I..."

- mmcmahon2111

Bill went above and beyond to find me the perfect fit! I had an idea of what I wanted to purchase and the moment I pulled up he had a couple different options ready to test drive. He was straight forward, honest, and easy to work with! Thanks to Carlos and Geno who were also great to work with and made the entire process easy! Highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Bill McMahon

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the..."

- MJM 51

No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the extra time and effort to come out and do business we this outfit! 5 stars++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with entire dealership including Carlos..."

- LAP208

Great Experience with entire dealership including Carlos Silvera, Gino my salesman Rafael..thanks for making my purchase so pleasurable and easy.. You guys are Great !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Rafael Pereira , Jeff Chandler

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The courtesy and awesome costumers skills provided by..."

- Yuri Ischkanian

The courtesy and awesome costumers skills provided by Alex were determinant to close the deal on the car I as looking for. Also Carlos, the Finance Manager helped a lot through all the financing steps and made me really happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Breault

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, extremely helpful and patient to work..."

- truehartcameron

Very friendly, extremely helpful and patient to work with. Explained any confusions and worked with my agent through every hurdle. Had us on the road same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Locher

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,566

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,566

used 1963 Oldsmobile 98 car, priced at $25,999

1963 Oldsmobile 98

$25,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,689

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,689

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,894

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,008

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,008

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,833

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,833