Joelson Maldonado
Joelson  Maldonado at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Joelson Maldonado

Sales and Leasing Advisor

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews

My passion first started with cars. My First vehicle I owned was a Toyota and fell in love with the brand ever since. I first started working as a Service Advisor at a local shop, then eventually found my true passion which was to help people find the vehicle of their dreams! I enjoy communicating with people on a personal level. My aspiration being a Sales Professional is to make sure evey person I help is treated equally and can genuinely have a fun and stress free time buying the vehicle of their dreams at a place you can trust!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Joelson Maldonado

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person, Joelson Maldonado, was most helpful throughout the process, from his first video introduction, through the sale, and ending with his thorough explanation of the functions on our new Cam More

by MP31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking to purchase an AMG they had on the lot. Asked for a detailed video as I'm buying sight unseen from FL. Was connected to their "out-of-state sales expert". Kept me waiting for more than 24h, More

by OutOfStateBuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elyza Garcia, Ariana Aguilar

Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We would appreciate the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales representative Joelson Maldonado was fantastic and kept us updated on our new car and its arrival. He was also very easy to work with when deciding on the car itself. I recommend him highly! More

by HAREENAWAKELY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Elyza Garcia

Aug 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Joelson and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So quick, easy and thorough. Thank you for making what had been a horrible day and experience at another dealership turn into a great success. More

by BRUMATHKGB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are glad to have you as a customer!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply very great people to work with Also I got exactly what I want for my car. More

by Sraj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Lorena Lieser

Aug 12, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service - friendly and professional. Joelson was very helpful. Worked with my tight schedule - the whole process took under 24 hours! More

by BLESSIEM605
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Joelson was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very helpful and very nice. I could not be happier with my most recent purchase! More

by TOMBEBA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elyza Garcia, Mark Dwyer

Jun 29, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oakbrook Toyota has earned & maintainedHigh Quality of Oakbrook Toyota has earned & maintained High Quality of customer sales service and Professional friendly no pressure since I started Making my purc More

by CVS9958X
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Mo Afzal, Jim Robertson, Brian Gedrimas , Syed Mustafa, Steve Niechcielski, Kevin Tonk, Lewis Tyler

May 23, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We appreciate your recommendation and will pass along your compliments to Alex, Mo, Jim, and the rest of our team. All of us here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are grateful for your loyal business!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never had any issues with the dealership. Always been great customer service and communication about the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them! More

by TomDiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would strongly recommend this dealership - everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. They didn't employ any high-pressure sales tactics that certain other dealerships have used. Lastly the More

by Hawkswin49
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,997
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,374
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive