Edward Brooks
Edward Brooks at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Edward Brooks | Page 2

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Hi! My name is Ed Brooks at Oakbrook Toyota. My goal is to make sure you have a nice and easy experience to finding and purchasing your perfect vehicle. My main goal is to establish trust and friendship with my customer base, and make sure all of their needs are met.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified, Certified Pre-Owned

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Edward Brooks

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very easy to work with, and they are working hard to problem solve a few items. More

by JOHNSONLAURA2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Elyza Garcia

Oct 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Laura! Here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth experience from beginning to end. Will be recommending our dealer Ed Brooks to friends and family. More

by JEFFGALLOIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jeff, and look forward to your next visit.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire team was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great group of people that work well together to please their customers. More

by MEDMONDSON4034
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Ed was excellent and a great person to deal with on all levels. More

by SERRANOA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ed had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Brooks is nearly the sole reason I would return to Toyota! He has sold me my last two new vehicles and will sell me my next! A great person with knowledge and experience. Funny too! Everyone at a Toyo More

by KCASEY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Aug 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ed here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on your new purchase!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Ed Brooks and everyone involved in my purchase was polite and professional! I wasn’t pressured or lied to by anyone. It was a relaxing experience, which isn’t common in dealerships. More

by KCASEY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

KCASEY2 responded

Salesman Ed Brooks and everyone involved in my purchase was polite and professional! I wasn’t pressured or lied to by anyone. It was a relaxing experience, which isn’t common in dealerships.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, timely, polite, responsive. Ed was extremely helpful by finding our new car and made the purchase seamless. More

by ALNICHOLAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Ed, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions and got me back on the road quickly. Alap was very helpful. More

by CJZIOLKOWSKI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal, Alex Arana

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The salesman Ed was extremely knowledgeable. Would have given a five star rating but the pricing policy sucks. They tried to force us to take $5 More

by laurenlega
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Crystal Paz

Aug 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We’d love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time.

Aug 10, 2022

laurenlega responded

It was discussed directly with your management team during the purchase. Your management team made it clear, we could not purchase without the unwanted warranties which were not physical items installed on the vehicle. Let me state again, Ed the salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts of our experience were excellent, while a couple were not. All in all, I would recommend it to others. More

by JOHNANDANGELA0702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $46,500
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,900
2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $59,900
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,300
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,500
2020 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $40,900
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive