Benjamin Swan
Benjamin  Swan at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Benjamin Swan

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Benjamin Swan

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benjamin Swan made my first time buyer experience so fun and easy! He answered all my questions and went above and beyond More

by JENNYRAMIREZ9815
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Nov 27, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Jenny, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Brooks was great, but this dealership is questionable. My first visit to this dealership was a bad experience. The salesman Ben, tried to toss in some unwanted add ons and not be transparent about what th More

by Limitless
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Brooks

Nov 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

Nov 27, 2022

Limitless responded

Inform Ben to be more transparent about the numbers when presenting them to customers. That is all

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a positive experience. Ben really listened to my needs and our enjoyed our conversation throughout the process. More

by ALEXANDRIA.NICOLE90
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Ben, our sales person, to arrive at a win-win deal and take home the car! More

by AMCERRITO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim

Oct 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,400
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $41,999
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Nocturnal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $52,000
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,900
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,900
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,365
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Cement exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive