Efren Gonzalez-Aguayo
Efren Gonzalez-Aguayo at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Efren Gonzalez-Aguayo

"Fresh Start" Challenged Credit Specialist / 800BadCredit.com Loan Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.6
27 Reviews

Se habla español. ¿Tiene un buen trabajo y no tiene crédito pero quiere o necesita un automóvil? ¡Soy tu hombre! ¿No tienes un número de seguro social pero tienes ITIN? ¡Soy tu hombre!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Efren Gonzalez-Aguayo

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car salesmen are pushy and they never leave you also be. The one who sold me my car was sending me winky faces over text until my husband asked him to stop. Now we’re not receiving the floor mats we were pr More

by Abbottcatelynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Catelynn, please accept my apology for your less than stellar experience. The floor mats have been ordered and Efren has expressed he’s more than happy to install them for you at your home, office, or here at the dealership. If there is anything else we can help with, please feel free to reach out to me directly so that I can address the issues properly, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Had a wonderful experience and was kept informed of every step. More

by raighne518
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Mathew Reed

Sep 02, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear your visit was friendly and knowledgeable. Hope to see you again soon at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Efren Gonzalez has been amazing! Him and his finance department did everything they could to make sure we got into a great car! We are going home today with a 2019 Hyundai Elantra an More

by Breanalindig93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazzone, Devin Rogers

Aug 24, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Breana, thank you for your awesome review, we at Lithia Hyundai of Reno appreciate it. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed an amazing car-buying experience working with our Sales Team. Congratulations on your new 2019 Hyundai Elantra! If we can be of any future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efren Gonzalez is the most helpful and professional person you can find at this dealership. He made the buying process so easy and gave me as much details as possible during the process. But not just t More

by carlovegaestrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

Aug 12, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We at Lithia Hyundai of Reno are overjoyed to read that our Sales Team ensured you enjoyed a helpful and professional car-buying experience. We always strive for a high level of customer satisfaction. Enjoy your new vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efren is awesome. the dealership is awesome. everyone works their hardest to get what you want. i purchased a vehicle 5 months ago, then came back to get another one f More

by misspoiled16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Aug 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We are thrilled to read that we were able to provide you with awesome experiences at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Our Sales Department is glad to have assisted you through your purchasing processes with helpful interactions. We hold high standards to ensure our customers are getting the vehicle they want. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you again.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are all very professional. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. They made buying our new vehicle a little less painful!! We appreciate all of the help More

by TAlbarran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers, David Diaz

Jul 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We are delighted to hear that buying your car from us was an easy experience that you would recommend to your loved ones. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efren was our salesman and a great guy he helped to gets in a nice car and he is a very nice man. We want to thank everyone that helped too More

by sondraflynn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leveille

Jul 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Sondra, it's great to see Efren and the team were helpful during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

La atención fue excelente me han respondido a todas mis preguntas y si e tenido que hacer cambios se han portado a la altura y el vendedor Efren Gonzales a hecho un trabajo excelente. More

by Julio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hola Julio, gracias por la reseña! Nos veremos en el futuro!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m going to leave a very brief review, because I’ve told this story plenty of times. I purchased a 2017 Ford, and I knew going in there may be a few issues. In a span of a month the key to the car didn’t wo More

by Shelby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leveille, Mathew Reed , Robby Young

Jul 10, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Shelby, I appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. I truly apologize for the level of communication and customer service you have received. I understand your frustration and would like the opportunity to speak with you and hopefully reconcile the matter. Please contact me when you have a moment, thank you. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mostly good experience; however, I called twice in one day for the service dept. I left a voicemail, phone # etc..twice. Never received a return call. I found that troubling. More

by CABOY54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers , Antonio Muro

Jul 05, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for sharing this information. I apologize for the level of communication you received while trying to contact us. If you would please reach out to me directly, I would like the opportunity to speak with you about this. Thank you. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive