About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Bockus.
Elizabeth Bockus
Elizabeth Bockus, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Elizabeth Bockus

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Hello! I'm a native Vermonter with a great love of this area. I graduated from Champlain College in 2016 and recently found myself seeking a career change. I love my new job at Heritage Toyota!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Elizabeth Bockus

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Denis46

Liz made car shopping Payless. Great personality and Wonder knowledge of the term and the vehicle. We be back again and will refer other people to Liz for a professional and excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Liz was so nice to work with! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I decided to give Heritage Toyota another chance !"

- Denis46

My lease on my Camary was going to be up soon, and decided to start checking out vehicles. Went to another dealership, and they just sort of jerked us around. Went to Toyota and was put in touch with Elizabeth who listened to me and got me into the vehicle of my dream. She was patient , honest and upfront on everything. Both my husband and I enjoyed her knowledge of the vehicles and would highly recommend her. She's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Dennis Schindler

Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about Elizabeth! It's fantastic that she was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- Corolla

We just leased our second Corolla from Heritage and had a terrific experience. Liz Bockus was great to work with right from the initial conversation to the delivery of the new car. Matt Kraft made the negotiations so easy for us and Dennie Schindler was terrific with all of the paperwork. Overall the best experience we have ever had with any car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Dennis Schindler

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience working with Liz, Matt, Dennis and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liz is Awesome!"

- Scott & Alice

Earlier this month we stopped in just look at cars as we were considering switching from a smaller car to a sedan or SUV. Liz was so helpful and friendly working with us to identify exactly what we wanted in a new vehicle. Her approach was relaxed with no pressure, she listened to what we wanted and identified which vehicles had the features we were looking for. We returned a few days later ready to purchase our new RAV4 Hybrid. We love our new vehicle and would highly recommend Liz to others looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Scott & Alice, Glad you liked working with Liz! Thank you for the very nice review. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mktax

I’ve been looking for the right truck for a while, and been to a lot of dealerships. It’s was getting a bit monotonous and tedious dealing with various salesman and dealerships. I’d been into Heritage before to service my old Taco but had never purchased a car there. I was cruising the lot one day and Elizabeth flagged me down. I was expecting the same old stuff I had experienced at other dealerships, pushing for me to buy not what I wanted, and low balling me on my trade in, however I was pleasantly surprised. Elizabeth is new to the car sales world and I think that’s why she was very refreshing, no bull, just very straight forward. What she doesn’t know about trucks will come with experience and she makes up for it with being pleasant and honest. I had to negotiate my trade in but they were open to it and we came to a figure that was fair. Everyone I dealt with from Elizabeth to the finance guy was professional, honest, and kind. I did not finance my truck through the dealership, but that was not an issue at all. I financed through my own bank. I highly recommend this dealership, and definitely recommend Elizabeth. I’m very happy so far with my used Taco, It’s so nice being back in a truck again. Crossing my fingers because you just never know with used vehicles. However, it’s a Taco, I have high hopes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Schindler

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Elizabeth and the rest of the sales team! It's very nice to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Customer!"

- jjlumbra

I was Liz's first customer and I can tell she's going to be an excellent saleswoman as she gains experience and more product knowledge. I would certainly recommend her as she's going to find exactly what you want and make sure it fits your budget. Very personable and fun, you'll love the experience of buying your new or used car with Liz at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Liz! It's wonderful that she provided such a great purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- Saviv

It was a real pleasure working with Liz. We went in to browse for a new vehicle and a few hours later drove home with a new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. We told Liz what we were looking for and she got us exactly what we wanted. She was very friendly and helpful. On my way home, I realized there was no power going to the radio and the lane departure function. It being a Saturday night and knowing the dealership is closed on Sundays, I called Liz on her cell. She responded immediately and was at my house bright and early on Sunday morning. Fortunately it was a simple fix which she was able to do. We could not have asked for better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Liz! It's wonderful that she went above and beyond and came to your home on a Sunday morning. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma purchase"

- Captain RJV

Heritage had an excellent selection of used trucks from which I could evaluate. The dealership is clean, comfortable and staffed by friendly people who look and act professional. I was able to find a parking space when v=visiting but perhaps there could be a few more spaces av available during busy times. I enjoyed working with Liz and after listing my desires for a used truck she found the perfect match. As Liz gains experience with trucks she will do well in sales. Her followup with details of the sale and vehicle preparation went fine and I am sure that as she gains experience that all details will be covered. This has been a good experience both with Heritage Toyota and Liz Bockus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Liz. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- Hanna Howard

I really enjoyed working with Liz because she whole heartedly cares about getting you the best deal possible. She's super knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles. She narrowed down our options quickly after we told her our needs and priorities. My husband and I had lots of questions, and Liz was able to answer all of them quickly and easily. I really felt like she was on my side and wanted us to be 100% happy with our purchase. I highly recommend working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Hanna, Thank you for your recommendation of Liz! It's great to learn that she made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282