About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Bockus.
Elizabeth Bockus
Elizabeth Bockus, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Elizabeth Bockus

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Hello! I'm a native Vermonter with a great love of this area. I graduated from Champlain College in 2016 and recently found myself seeking a career change. I love my new job at Heritage Toyota!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Elizabeth Bockus

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kathy3

If you are looking for a dealership and salesperson that is top notch then head to Heritage in South Burlington! Liz Bockus is fantastic! Liz is very enthusiastic, very knowledgeable, professional and kind. She listened to my needs and found me my perfect Toyota! She went above and beyond any other salesperson I have ever dealt with. She made my experience smooth, calming and fun! I will highly recommend Liz and the dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just ask for Liz!"

- ChrisH86

If you plan on walking into Heritage Toyota, skip ahead of the line and just ask for Elizabeth Bockus. Liz was very professional, friendly, and determined to find my "perfect fit" vehicle. If I could give Liz and Heritage more stars, I'd give them 10!!! Great experience working with Liz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liz won me over! "

- Martha Hinchman

Liz has a great approach; very open, honest, patient and thorough. She worked with me to find the perfect car and price point for me and made it a comfortable transaction. Thank you Liz! I have to add that after a horrendous experience at the Heritage Body with my last car, I had not planned to return to Heritage, but Liz proved that the service I expect can still be found there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Martha, It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Liz! We appreciate you sharing your experience. I apologize for your experience with our Collision Center. I'd be interested in learning the details. We value our customers' feedback, positive or negative. Please email me at the address below if you would be willing to discuss further. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trading vehicles"

- carguy nono2

we came looking for a previous employee who had gotten done. Elizabeth approached us as we were coming and she was great to deal with. I now have a purple car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you liked working with Elizabeth! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly kind and knowledgeable staff."

- Jperella346

All Toyota tram members made me feel welcome and helped me immensely. It was a very busy day but I did not feel neglected in any way. Mark showed me a few cars until we made the best decision. I left with no questions or concerns which is pretty much perfect in my opinion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's very nice to hear that you've received such excellent service from Marc, Elizabeth, Christine and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota prices C"

- Kfbove

Liz is delightful, professional, attentive and an asset to this company in every way. I thought I hated the act of buying a car, but am now forced to rethink attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Liz! It's fantastic that she provided such an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a preowner vechile"

- Andre Emmell

I found the sales person to be very helpful. Elisabeth Bockus made it possible for me to purchase a car within my budget range. I highly recommend her to any of my friends, my son and daughter-in-law were very happy with her help in the purchase of their new car and I found that to be very helpful in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Sep 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andre, We appreciate you posting! It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience working with Elizabeth. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jax52

I went to this dealership without an appointment and ended up with Liz. She was great! She was flexible with my open-ended decision making and kept in touch with me after my first visit until she found me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. Glad you enjoyed working with Liz! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Denis46

Liz made car shopping Payless. Great personality and Wonder knowledge of the term and the vehicle. We be back again and will refer other people to Liz for a professional and excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Liz was so nice to work with! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- Corolla

We just leased our second Corolla from Heritage and had a terrific experience. Liz Bockus was great to work with right from the initial conversation to the delivery of the new car. Matt Kraft made the negotiations so easy for us and Dennie Schindler was terrific with all of the paperwork. Overall the best experience we have ever had with any car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Dennis Schindler

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience working with Liz, Matt, Dennis and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,418

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389