About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Bockus.
Elizabeth Bockus
Elizabeth Bockus, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Elizabeth Bockus

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Hello! I'm a native Vermonter with a great love of this area. I graduated from Champlain College in 2016 and recently found myself seeking a career change. I love my new job at Heritage Toyota!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Elizabeth Bockus

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trading vehicles"

- carguy nono2

we came looking for a previous employee who had gotten done. Elizabeth approached us as we were coming and she was great to deal with. I now have a purple car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you liked working with Elizabeth! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly kind and knowledgeable staff."

- Jperella346

All Toyota tram members made me feel welcome and helped me immensely. It was a very busy day but I did not feel neglected in any way. Mark showed me a few cars until we made the best decision. I left with no questions or concerns which is pretty much perfect in my opinion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's very nice to hear that you've received such excellent service from Marc, Elizabeth, Christine and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota prices C"

- Kfbove

Liz is delightful, professional, attentive and an asset to this company in every way. I thought I hated the act of buying a car, but am now forced to rethink attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Liz! It's fantastic that she provided such an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a preowner vechile"

- Andre Emmell

I found the sales person to be very helpful. Elisabeth Bockus made it possible for me to purchase a car within my budget range. I highly recommend her to any of my friends, my son and daughter-in-law were very happy with her help in the purchase of their new car and I found that to be very helpful in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Sep 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andre, We appreciate you posting! It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience working with Elizabeth. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jax52

I went to this dealership without an appointment and ended up with Liz. She was great! She was flexible with my open-ended decision making and kept in touch with me after my first visit until she found me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. Glad you enjoyed working with Liz! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Denis46

Liz made car shopping Payless. Great personality and Wonder knowledge of the term and the vehicle. We be back again and will refer other people to Liz for a professional and excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Liz was so nice to work with! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- Corolla

We just leased our second Corolla from Heritage and had a terrific experience. Liz Bockus was great to work with right from the initial conversation to the delivery of the new car. Matt Kraft made the negotiations so easy for us and Dennie Schindler was terrific with all of the paperwork. Overall the best experience we have ever had with any car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Dennis Schindler

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience working with Liz, Matt, Dennis and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liz is Awesome!"

- Scott & Alice

Earlier this month we stopped in just look at cars as we were considering switching from a smaller car to a sedan or SUV. Liz was so helpful and friendly working with us to identify exactly what we wanted in a new vehicle. Her approach was relaxed with no pressure, she listened to what we wanted and identified which vehicles had the features we were looking for. We returned a few days later ready to purchase our new RAV4 Hybrid. We love our new vehicle and would highly recommend Liz to others looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Scott & Alice, Glad you liked working with Liz! Thank you for the very nice review. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mktax

I’ve been looking for the right truck for a while, and been to a lot of dealerships. It’s was getting a bit monotonous and tedious dealing with various salesman and dealerships. I’d been into Heritage before to service my old Taco but had never purchased a car there. I was cruising the lot one day and Elizabeth flagged me down. I was expecting the same old stuff I had experienced at other dealerships, pushing for me to buy not what I wanted, and low balling me on my trade in, however I was pleasantly surprised. Elizabeth is new to the car sales world and I think that’s why she was very refreshing, no bull, just very straight forward. What she doesn’t know about trucks will come with experience and she makes up for it with being pleasant and honest. I had to negotiate my trade in but they were open to it and we came to a figure that was fair. Everyone I dealt with from Elizabeth to the finance guy was professional, honest, and kind. I did not finance my truck through the dealership, but that was not an issue at all. I financed through my own bank. I highly recommend this dealership, and definitely recommend Elizabeth. I’m very happy so far with my used Taco, It’s so nice being back in a truck again. Crossing my fingers because you just never know with used vehicles. However, it’s a Taco, I have high hopes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Schindler

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Elizabeth and the rest of the sales team! It's very nice to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Customer!"

- jjlumbra

I was Liz's first customer and I can tell she's going to be an excellent saleswoman as she gains experience and more product knowledge. I would certainly recommend her as she's going to find exactly what you want and make sure it fits your budget. Very personable and fun, you'll love the experience of buying your new or used car with Liz at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Liz! It's wonderful that she provided such a great purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,298

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553