Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Enix.
Elizabeth Enix
Elizabeth Enix at Mercedes-Benz of Columbus
Refer Me
4.9

Elizabeth Enix

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus

7470 Veterans Parkway
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Elizabeth Enix

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My SUV needed a detail so bad but I was told they only..."

- sellis0705 Verified Customer

My SUV needed a detail so bad but I was told they only did it Monday thru Thursday. When I arrived to pick up my car from being serviced it had been cleaned on the inside and I was so thankful! This was a Friday and my only off day. Tyler is a great guy and very professional and friendly. I appreciated the loaner car to get my 7 year old from school. I love my GLC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Knowles

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE. SO WONDERFUL THAT THEY PICKED MY CAR UP..."

- sefp Verified Customer

AWESOME SERVICE. SO WONDERFUL THAT THEY PICKED MY CAR UP AND BROUGHT IT BACK TO ME. VERY GOOD DEALERSHIP AND I A GLAD I BOUGHT MY CAR THERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to visit with the staff while service..."

- thar Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to visit with the staff while service is done on vehicle. Thanks to all that helped. See you again soon. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and polite. The faculty is very..."

- NITCHMANA Verified Customer

Everyone was professional and polite. The faculty is very clean. We have one item that was not completed. Small but it was the front 12volt charging plug that was not working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad you noticed our clean facility. We work hard to keep it clean at all times. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. I..."

- RAYJOYLEMIEUX Verified Customer

Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. I am very pleased with the way you treat your customers. Keep up the good work. Iā€™ ll be calling you again when I need your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

We're glad you were satisfied with the level of service we provided. We appreciate your kind words and we appreciate your busienss. We look forward to your call.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with all aspects of this dealership. The..."

- DEBRACLEMENTS Verified Customer

Very pleased with all aspects of this dealership. The facility and the staff are exceptional. I will purchase my next vehicle from this outstanding dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

We appreciate your kind words and we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the level of service you received. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the friendly and exceptional service staff at..."

- HSARTGIRL Verified Customer

Appreciate the friendly and exceptional service staff at this dealership. It took no time to complete my service and while I waited I enjoyed the lovely atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for your five-star review. We're committed to providing superior customer service to each of our customers. Thanks for coming in and we hope to see you again. Safe travels!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What more can I say, they are a great group of people...."

- Ryan Durfy Verified Customer

What more can I say, they are a great group of people. They always go above & beyond. Everyone is extremely kind, & always there to help. Keep up the good work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for your review. We're committed to providing an exceptional experience each and every time. Wishing you many happy miles! Call us at 706-256-6100 if you ever need anything.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was printed that I get a brake job with rotors. I took..."

- SIMMONS44444@gmail.com Verified Customer

It was printed that I get a brake job with rotors. I took the car to another dealership and they determined that my car did not require brakes or rotors. Dishonesty is not good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McIntyre

Feb 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

We appreciate your feedback. We invite you to the dealership so you can see how we determine our measurements. Please give our General Manager, Nadie Martin, a call at 706-256-6100 when you have time. We'd love to hear from you.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly from start to finish and very..."

- victoriako23 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly from start to finish and very transparent. The service was super quick compared to my past experiences at other MB dealerships. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Reed

Feb 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thanks for your review. We're always happy to hear when our customers are satisfied with their service and sales experiences. We're looking forward to seeing you again. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $79,991

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$79,991

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $63,160

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$63,160

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,875

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$50,875

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,699

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$30,699

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,699

2016 Dodge Challenger

$25,699

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575