Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emma Williams.
Emma Williams
Emma Williams at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Emma Williams

Customer Relations Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Emma Williams

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on..."

- clearance Verified Customer

It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on what happening with our car when we bring it in for service. All employees are always nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and customer appreciation over the top. They..."

- SLIII Verified Customer

Service and customer appreciation over the top. They treat clients like family...every visit! I'm 26-yr military vet who understands the importance of quality service and relationships. This team delivers every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional, polite and caring. They..."

- LORDPRAYER_1 Verified Customer

They were very professional, polite and caring. They answered my questions so I would keep coming back. Thanks for being Ford I never experience anything like this before keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me..."

- Terrell

Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me into a very nice F-150. Definitely ask for her when you visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very simplified and impressionable on both occasions of..."

- Roxy620 Verified Customer

Very simplified and impressionable on both occasions of my purchasing a new car. A Ford Taurus in 2016 and traded in for a 2020 Ford Ecosort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful...."

- csuckey

Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful. We can from another dealership in Indiana and Sutton Ford made it worth the drive .Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, LaToyta McDonald, Mike Semik, chuck Yzaguirre , Dave Pleckham , Winston Pauling

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have supported the Sutton Ford Dealership for the last..."

- emmawalk Verified Customer

I have supported the Sutton Ford Dealership for the last twenty years plus. A couple of times I think I got a really good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to do business if u in the market for a new..."

- ruthie8235 Verified Customer

Good place to do business if u in the market for a new car. I recommend it to any one. Never had dealer ship that work with there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service at Sutton "

- glennjackson5 Verified Customer

The wife and I have always for years purchased from Sutton Ford/Lincoln and will continue. Every time we come in for service or what ever everyone treats us like we’re family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438