About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Alcasabas.
Emmanuel Alcasabas
Emmanuel Alcasabas, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Emmanuel Alcasabas

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Emmanuel Alcasabas

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work with you "

- Carguy7

Walking into a preowned situation is scary. This is because you can spend thousands and your car crap out on you. Fortunately, Lou Fusz has a great certified program accompanied with employees that are there for YOU. Emmanuel was outstanding and the management team led by Jeff Strum backed him well. I appreciated the service and will buy my cars from them forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, C.J. Wallingsford , Bob

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Ray

They went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. Easy to work with. Didn't try to rip me off like you get from most dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Marcus Redfield

I couldn't ask for a better experience than I had trading my vehicle in at Lou Fusz. I was stressed about trading my vehicle in and trying to find a new one and they did a great job communicating with me and helping me through the process. James Donahue kept in contact with me the entire time and Emmanuel helped me from the test drive through trade in. Couldn't recommend it more if I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emmanuel Alcasabas - Exceptional Service!"

- Howarju

Thank you for an exceptional sales experience! Emmanuel Alcasabas was efficient, courteous, and informative... I will be returning for my next auto purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Db

Good staff...made it easy. No pressure. Repeat customer to lou fusz. Will probably come back for future purchases as have had good luck here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate you.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emmanuel Alcasabas"

- robertmac

Emmanuel Alcasabas was great We explained our needs for a car and he gave us some options He is not pushy which we liked, so different from last sales person and why we did not go back to that dealer. I have been a GM guy most of my life and needed to change brands. Emmanuel helped us to make that decision We would recommend Emmanuel to anyone. Also Travis took extra time for the finance part of the deal. We were upside down on the trade in. Travis made several calls to find us the best terms. Thank you Emmanuel and Travis. Robert & Kathy McElfresh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, Travis Burch, Chelsea Bank

Apr 30, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Robert + Kathy, thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so happy we were able to assist and get you a great deal. Enjoy the new car!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used car with an older trade-in."

- Thomas Brouster

We were treated with kindness and respect. Definitely would recommend Emmanuel and Lou Fusz to anyone looking to buy a car with a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience working with Emmanuel and the rest of the team. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson = Great Experience"

- Julie

Recently I found myself engaged in the daunting experience of an unexpected vehicle purchase. After spending some time researching and reviewing online, visiting car lots after hours, and reaching out to a few dealers who had advertised vehicles I was interested in, I happened upon a great salesperson, and a great vehicle. Emmanuel Alcasabas turned a dreaded experience into a very positive experience for me. His kind and patient manner of customer service has changed my view of the cliché "used car salesman". I found and purchased the vehicle I wanted, but more importantly, I am sold on my salesperson, Emmanuel. For this reason I have sung the praises of my buying experience with Lou Fusz Toyota Preowned Center, and would not hesitate to send my family and friends to Emmanuel for their car purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Julie! We are so happy to hear about your experience working with Emmanuel! We pride ourselves on providing a no-pressure, hassle-free car buying experience and we're so happy to hear that's what you experienced.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Jack D

I enjoyed my experience working with Emmanuel Alcasabas in purchasing my vehicle. I don't like sales people who try and pressure you into buying a car. Emmanuel didn't do that. He explained things and worked with me in a way that I felt comfortable with before I made my decision, which took several days. I appreciated his approach to handling the car sale and is probably the reason I bought the car over other dealerships I visited during my search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear it! We pride ourselves on providing a no-pressure, hassle-free experience and we are so happy to hear that was your experience.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding our "new" car"

- scout

After a young driver demolished our trusty Ford Focus wagon back in Oct'17, we were up against it... trying to get all of our tasks and necessary trips accomplished. Very hard, in a car-centric city that St. Louis has become. Friends and family helped -- but it was always a struggle. Finally, we found a pre-owned agent at Lou Fusz at the Manchester/Lindbergh location who worked with our needs -- and budget!. -- Emmanuel Alcasabas stayed in there with us as we kept looking for the right vehicle. Finally we found it! Thank you, Emmanuel! Our "new" vehicle is doing well so far, and is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347