Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah.
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Emmanuel aka K.B was born in africa in ghana,speaks english and twi,who attaches spreading the good news and have a passion for helping people finding what they need to bring joy smile to their lives.has won masters of excellences four consecutive times.2015,2016,2017,2018 and multiple M.V.P for hyundai,always doing all the hard work for you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Core Training

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was as easy as possible. "

- PatsFan1776

This has been one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Started out by being contacted by Laura Lamarre, who put me in KB’s hands. KB was helpful and honest. Never pushy. I would definitely use KB and Herb Chambers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Lamarre

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and humble salesman- Ornella Amefia "

- Ornella12

I made the best decision by allowing Kb to help me find a car. He helped me get excatly what I was looking for within a very short amount of time. His service was excellent and I was very happy with the outcome. I will always recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Carline jaboin

My experience at Herb Chambers Seekonk was incredible the staff is very helpful they meet your every need, They will go above and beyond to satisfy their customers from my sales man KB to service. I’ve bought A 2012 Honda Accord wonderful car and recently I bought a 2014 Honda accord so I must say I recommend this place any given day KB an awesome guy helpful and very professional loves what he does In conclusion I will always buy my car is from Herb Chambers Seekonk love the service there I love the staff there oh I forgot to mention they have a coffee bar their awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Ryan Burns

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kb was great"

- Ecal

Kwabena abu was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He was not the even a little bit pushy which is very hard to find when looking for a car. He went out of his way to find me a deal on a car I didn't even think was in my price range. Overall amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lightens the anxiety of buying"

- Itsnotphyra

KB is superb! He is super patient, super friendly, and always treats us like family! This will be our fourth car from him in two years! We love out newest addition, the 2018 civic Si! Phearith Heng.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman "

- Vnsteye

Mr KB is an exceptional sales man who helped me through my search and purchase of 2018 Honda Pilot. He answered all my questions and helped me got the best deal.Thank you Mr KB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and very pleased experience."

- Efuah B.

one of the best decisions I’ve made was giving K.B a call when I was looking for a car to buy. He helped me through every process that I needed to go through in order to get my car, from the loan process to the features I wanted in my car etc. I didn’t have to stress about anything. He was very kind, respectful , and was able to answer every question and concerns that I had. Through his help, I was able to get a brand new car I didn’t think I could afford or own. I love my car and it’s all thanks to this wonderful employee. I will 💯 percent recommend him to anyone I know or don’t know who’s looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, respectful and welcome "

- Lydiaboateng@123

Will always recomend him. His services was exceptional and excellent. He gave the maximum amount of time needed. All questions asked was well answered. Have the Best Honda pilot so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069