Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah.
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Emmanuel aka K.B was born in africa in ghana,speaks english and twi,who attaches spreading the good news and have a passion for helping people finding what they need to bring joy smile to their lives.has won masters of excellences four consecutive times.2015,2016,2017,2018 and multiple M.V.P for hyundai,always doing all the hard work for you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Core Training

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great he really helped me out with finding a family car"

- Aldair18

The people here are amazing very kind and always makes sure u get the best out of your car and your vist they make sure u leave happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Aldair18; Thanks for your kind comments and most of all choosing Herb Chambers Honda, we're grateful. Scott Birtles - General Manager

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!"

- Adams504

My fiancé and I were looking for a new car for myself and kept finding ourselves disappointed with every sales person/dealership we went to. We came across Herb Chambers in Seekonk and we’ve had by far the best experience with KB. He’s very informative and makes sure to give you all the information you need so you leave happy. We went back to him recently to look for a car for my fiancé and I’m so glad we did. Best dealership/sales person around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST"

- Lcnunez

Best dealership out there period ! I came here looking for my first car right out of college. KB helped me find the perfect car for myself based on what I was looking for in a car. Not only did he help me find the car for me but also a deal in price. KB was so helpful my family came back and purchased a second car from KB. Definitely recommend working with KB and in general , Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Lcnunez; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good worker"

- Nico232128

This guy is amazing 100%recomend it look for him when you walk in this guys help me good service good comunicación and he is nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Yakinsulire

I am highly recommending Emmanuel Abu, He has definitely made my experience easy and worth while, He is very pleasant to be around. He went above and beyond and I would hope that anyone wishing to purchase a car would purchase their car through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman yet"

- Mbranco1985

K.B is the man!!!! very respectful ,polite & took good care. He went above and beyond for me and made me feel real comfortable into purchasing a new vehicle. I’m a business owner myself and if I to own a dealership or have anyone on my team i would like to have a guy like him. Carried himself very well n in a professional matter........ Thank you herb chambers!!! N thank you K.B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience in the world"

- Arielm557

I came looking for a car for a new car and they made me feel as part of their family everything went extremely smooth everything I wanted and more was done for me here they will always have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- Apple

I give the highest rating not only to the herb chambers in Seekonk but to my sales consultant, K.B. From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off in my new car, the experience was genuine, professional, and easy. There was no hassle or stress. My needs and preferences were met. But the expertise and guidance of KB were given to help me find the perfect car. All with no pressure! I highly recommend the purchase of any vehicle from this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with KB "

- Patrb87

I had a great experience dealing with KB. KB is very direct and honest. I did not feel pressured or rushed into buying. Herb chambers Honda made it an easy and exciting experience buying my cars. I had no doubt that I would go back to KB to trade in my used Honda for a new one. I highly recommend KB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- CMate

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from this primarily Honda dealer. I thought I was going to be persuaded into purchasing a Honda but that was not the case. I had previously purchased a Honda CR-V 2 years prior to purchasing my recent car (both with the help of KB) and then decided to trade it in for a more luxuries car. KB worked with me to choose a car that was in my price range and of my desire. I was able to test drive a few cars I was interested in. It was a very busy Day at the dealership but KB was very patient with me and really took his time to educate me about the cars I was interested in and really helped me ensure I could afford my payments once I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074