Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

Languages Spoken

English English

95 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying process"

- Anonymous123

This was a very transparent buying process and I was moved along very quickly! The car was exactly as listed on the website. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Harshad

The experience I had was really good. The people there were really nice and helped me with all the information I needed. They are really good at doing their job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SummerDriveTime

The entire transaction from start to finish was very efficient and pleasant. Follow up after the sale was also a pleasant surprise and helpful. This was our second purchase from a Herb Chambers dealership but probably not the last! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Edgat333

This was my first time financing a car and Ara a sales employee made me feel comfortable, he didn’t force anything, was very polite and professional. I left with the car I wanted with a deal I could afford comfortably. That’s why I give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting"

- ty511802@dal.ca

Ara sold me the Jeep and even did a vin and inspection. I recommend him. Emilio was awesome with financing! Thanks again to both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Daniela100130

I had very nice experience at the Honda in Seekonk MA, in which Ara, the sales representative helped me with the purchase of a Honda Civic sedan 2019. He was always very attentive and cared about us and our million questions. It took two days for the process (because of us) and he was always very patient. I walked out with the car I originally intended to buy which is great. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MKW2019

Had a great experience purchasing two used vehicles here. Ara did a great job helping us through the process. Very much appreciated the “no haggling” policy. Also appreciate the fact that when we discovered an issue with the car after we picked it up, the dealership took car of it right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JDM_Lou

Really helpful, made it easy for me to trade in my car, and find a payment that I was comfortable with. Very helpful with making sure I enjoyed the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle was helpful and put my mom there and I at easy with the payment, found the best payment I could do comfortably

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Kctracy1

We had been to several dealerships while shopping for a used car. Even though the car we walked in to purchase was no longer available Ara helped us locate a different one that we all agreed was a better deal. Everything was transparent no hidden agendas just super helpful in getting us on the road with our newly purchased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyer"

- Anthony123

Ara was a great help and helped me decide on the beat car for me. I got a great deal on a 1 year old car and bought it right away. Very easy process buying the vehicle. Kyle the business manager was very friendly and knowledgable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (662 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505