Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

233 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service equal treatment easy to reach..."

- Jorge

Great customer service equal treatment easy to reach sales they would let choose what you like and help you meet your option payment good information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, Jorge!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried a few dealerships looking for another Camry and..."

- kalola418

I tried a few dealerships looking for another Camry and this was the best one . Ara Yaghsizian was very helpful and was not pushy at all, He took the time I needed to decide and when I went for the final paper work he was very efficient and explained all the procedures and answered all my questions . I am glad I decided to deal with him . All the other employees were also very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to all that ask and if needed would buy another car from Ira. I was very satisfied with the whole process. Thank you again Ira-- great job. :) Thank you Ira Carol M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damiana, Kevin, Bryan Moniz

Apr 23, 2021

kalola418 responded

Just waiting for my registration and my experience will be complete Thanks

Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for visiting us at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! We're so glad Ara could assist you in the buying process and could make the whole process efficient. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my second vehicle from Herb Chambers last..."

- elenaw

I purchased my second vehicle from Herb Chambers last week. The buying process was a breeze and staff was very attentive and prompt. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for coming back for your second car! Our team is honored to have earned your business and five-star rating! We appreciate having you as part of our Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped us get the right car for our need. Absolutely..."

- Jaalves2094

He helped us get the right car for our need. Absolutely 💯 friendly and polite. He got us the best for our wants and need. Absolutely nothing bad to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so happy our team provided five-star care to you during your purchase! Thanks so much for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the superb job Ara! So happy with my new..."

- Mona.dionne58

Thank you for the superb job Ara! So happy with my new car! Ara was professional, polite and answered all my questions! Would definitely come back and buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks so much for your nice five-star review! We're happy to hear Ara gave you a great buying experience and earned your repeat business! We look forward to working with you again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So pleased with our car buying experience here. Even..."

- ksmith732

So pleased with our car buying experience here. Even though the dealership was extremely busy and we came in late in the day, Ara made us feel welcome and kept the entire process smooth and easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was the greatest person! he sold us a honda CRV EXl..."

- sitarapatel470

Ara was the greatest person! he sold us a honda CRV EXl and, he made everything super easy and fast. I and my husband felt so comfortable and friendly dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was great! He went above and beyond to get the exact..."

- ajc37

Ara was great! He went above and beyond to get the exact car we wanted, he even drove to Connecticut to get it! My wife and I felt very comfortable dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Lauren Levesque , Kevin Teixeira was an amazing delivery coordinator

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara Yaghsizian was great! He made my 1st Honda lease..."

- Ahevey

Ara Yaghsizian was great! He made my 1st Honda lease super easy. I will be back again. Everyone at Herb Chambers Honda was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara Yaghsizian, was Sales Consultant sold me a 2021 Honda..."

- marilynchadwick326

Ara Yaghsizian, was Sales Consultant sold me a 2021 Honda HRV EX. He was professional/patient & did a great job discussing the car & Honda services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto , LJ - the gentleman that reviewed Bluetooth with me.

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,250

2018 Acura MDX

$30,250

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,488

2018 BMW X1

$25,488

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238