Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

185 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was great, he made sure we got the car we wanted and..."

- a.cabreramunoz

Ara was great, he made sure we got the car we wanted and adjusted to our budget. And he even delivered it to me! I would totally recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to express how much I enjoyed working with..."

- Melissa A.

I would like to express how much I enjoyed working with Ara Yaghsizian, he’s very friendly and gets things done. I was in and out within 3 hours and I came home with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Nicole Pimentel

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a complete pleasure to do business with Herb..."

- Joedrums3

Always a complete pleasure to do business with Herb Chambers of Seekonk! We have purchased 3 Honda’s from you in the last 36 months, all of which are almost at end of lease. We definitely will be back to lease again when Leases are finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was very welcoming, friendly to work with and made..."

- adrainville7

Ara was very welcoming, friendly to work with and made sure we were in touch throughout the buying process. He was easy to talk with, and brought out several cars for us to test drive. Ara gave us the facts on each car and let us find the one that worked best for us. We are very happy with our purchase and our salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and quick service. We tock the car home the same..."

- lizdamaris01

Good and quick service. We tock the car home the same day. We drove an hour and 30 minutes to come pick this beautiful hr-v touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was most professional from the moment we arrived to..."

- Pam

Ara was most professional from the moment we arrived to the moment we walked out with our pre owned Honda. His down to earth manner and ability for problem solving was an unexpected pleasure. I feel like I made a new friend. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda and Ara Yaghsizian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ara has been extremely helpful. He is very polite and..."

- Harryjosef

Ara has been extremely helpful. He is very polite and efficient. Even after buying my car he is always available for answering my questions. I would recommend Ara to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very greatful to Ara and all thw ataff at herb chambersof..."

- Miles33

Very greatful to Ara and all thw ataff at herb chambersof seekonk. You truly made it easy as possible to get into my new car quickly. Rides beautifull. 2nd accord rides as nice as my first one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was great. He was pateint while I made a decision to..."

- Pkbike28

Ara was great. He was pateint while I made a decision to purchase the car. Ara was very easy to deal with and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was pleasant, courteous and friendly. He paid..."

- Christine_preston

Ara was pleasant, courteous and friendly. He paid attention to my needs and wants and never pushed options or services. I got what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle kill

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,080

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,080

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,870

2020 Honda CR-V

$35,870

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975

New 2020 Honda Accord car

2020 Honda Accord

Call for Price

New 2020 Honda Accord car

2020 Honda Accord

Call for Price

New 2020 Honda Accord car

2020 Honda Accord

Call for Price

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975