Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Brinkman.
Eric Brinkman
Eric Brinkman at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Eric Brinkman

General Sales Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Treat all of our guest as I would a friend or family member.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

17 Reviews of Eric Brinkman

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was ending on April 7th so a month before, I..."

- kvsm3

My lease was ending on April 7th so a month before, I emailed Eric Brinkman who is a manager at Troncalli. In the email, I wrote that I have a lease drop off on April 7th and would 3 pm work and he said fine. On Monday, April 5, I confirmed the appt with him and he said he will be there. So I dropped off the car on April 7 and asked for Eric Brinkman. He basically said he was too busy and swamped and told me to wait and someone will help me. What's the purpose of having an appt in the first place. He knew I was going to be there at that time. After 20 minutes without anyone helping me, a manager by the name of Clifford Rudd asked if I was being helped and I said no. He asked me why I was at the dealership and I told him I had a lease dropoff. Well in less than 20 minutes, the paperwork was done and I was on my way. He was very helpful and I would recommend Clifford Rudd. After this experience, Troncalli gave me a bad taste in my mouth. I will give credit where credit is due and their service department and personnel have been first rate as is Clifford Rudd. Just this experience alone, I will not recommend Troncalli for new sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness..."

- dasiyen

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness by all. I was shown around and offered refreshments. Everyone was polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Jeremiah Jones

Apr 27, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troncalli has a fantastic team. Mirtha, Kash, and Eric..."

- CHeyden

Troncalli has a fantastic team. Mirtha, Kash, and Eric got the deal done quickly and efficiently. I will be back when I am looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirtha Valencia, Kash Iqbal

Apr 21, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congrats on your purchase and we look forward to assisting you again someday. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha..."

- junecast

I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha were very knowledgeable and great about working with me and what I wanted. I couldn’t ask for better. Eric and Kammy got me the deal that worked best for me and I couldn’t be happier with my new Charger. Thanks to Greg for making this deal happen. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on the new Charger! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team, thanks for taking the time to share!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was awesome to work with! No pressure just..."

- Jeepgirl

Stephen was awesome to work with! No pressure just helpful information on how we might obtain our goal! The dealership was so nice and everyone so helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Stephen Bun

Mar 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Troncalli team is exceptional! What separates them..."

- Rchapes

The Troncalli team is exceptional! What separates them from other dealers is that they are welcoming, cordial and make the buying process pressure free! They understand that customer satisfaction is important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Zach. He is one of the..."

- Tonya

We had a wonderful experience with Zach. He is one of the most knowledgeable auto Salesman I’ve encountered, he was eager to answer all my questions even after closing the deal he took the time to demonstrate all the options my vehicle offered. Mr. Kash in the finance department made the financing a breeze. I would also like to thank Mr. Eric from the management department for randomly checking on us to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership for any of your auto needs. I was excited to drive home my new 2021 Pinnacle van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal, Zachary Buchan

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Tonya, congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback on our team and the 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day and enjoy your new 2021 Pinnacle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the members of the Troncalli Team, from Eric the GM..."

- taylorosgood

All the members of the Troncalli Team, from Eric the GM to my sales person Jeremiah Jones, worked to make my purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee an easy and pleasurable experience. I knew that getting all the features and within my budget was going to be pretty tough, but they it a much easier process than I expected. Awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We love getting amazing feedback on our team and we appreciate you sharing! Take care and enjoy!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James segnitz is the best salesman in the industry..."

- Shionneyl

James segnitz is the best salesman in the industry troncalli has worked so hard to get the car of my dreams big thanks to eric and kammy as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kammy Yarbrough

Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and glowing feedback on our team! Congrats on finding your dream car with us and we hope you're loving it! Please keep in touch if there is anything else we can do.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Subaru from Troncalli so going to them for a..."

- GG

Purchased a Subaru from Troncalli so going to them for a Dodge Ram truck was a no brainer. From the time we arrived to pick up our Dodge Ram Warlock it was a 5 star experience. Tyler Grant was exceptional. He was very personable and very knowledgeable. He went over everything in the truck with us and would not let us leave until all our questions were answered. They even followed up with us after the sale. I would highly recommend Troncalli for both Dodge and Subaru. I would recommend Tyler Grant for your purchasing experience. You won't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review on your recent experiences with us, GG! Very happy we were able to help you buy your new truck, hope you're enjoying it! Thanks for the 5-stars!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD