About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Dugas.
Eric Dugas
Eric Dugas, Finance Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Eric Dugas

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

169 Reviews of Eric Dugas

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase "

- perkeep Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my vehicle . J-LO was wonderful. Gave me a loaner to take home while they fixed a small problem with the tire. Excellent service and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Payne, Jonathan Lopez

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tarek ! He was amazing!"

- samanthamcnew Verified Customer

I had such a positive experience. They helped in anyway theycould. Tarek is the best, and Eric helped so much. They are truly great. Thanks for my '18 Ram -Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Kassem

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Boomer, Nancy07 Verified Customer

The sales staff helped find a suitable car for us. Pete and Gennaro are very knowledgeable and were very helpful in setting up the Bluetooth for the phone connection. The features of the car were explained to us. The bathrooms are very clean as is the rest of the dealership. Eric Dugas the Business Manager worked on getting us a loan we could handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- dahuhn4 Verified Customer

Kyle Barry was an amazing salesman he is also an amazing person I would recommend Kyle and Ferman Dodge. Our over all experience was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Barry, Chance Hatcher

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- RaiderRobb

My wife and I came in and were in the exact car we needed and on our way home in 90 mins! Very happy new customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Kassem

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500"

- MrRunion38

Best car buying experience ever! Thank you Tommy Drain, Eric Dugas and mark Goode for making everything easy and streamlined. I'd recommend this dealer any anone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Jeep Wrangler"

- rdiaz30 Verified Customer

Great overall experienceat NPR Ferman. Friendly staff and all willing to help. The only issue for me was the ability to negotiate the actual price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to make customer satisfied "

- WALLACEC Verified Customer

I was looking to trade in a GM product and was looking at another one which was a GMC. I stopped in Fernando and looked at the Ram and after talking to salesman and manager and in a rush came back next day. I dealt with another salesman which was helpful with my questions. I bought the Ram and my original salesman Peter helped me through the process of the trade in and getting what I wanted on my new Ram. Thank you for being understanding and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- caesarac Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new or certified used SUV due to my current car quickly approaching 100,000 miles. I went to test drive the brand new Jeep Compass Limited and instantly fell in love with everything about the SUV. I was assisted by Brandon Hicks who was so patient and understanding of my specific situation. After running the numbers and me not willing to settle on anything less than the Limited model, the car ended up falling outside of my price range. So I left the dealership a little disappointed without a brand new car, but I knew the right car would come along at some point. Brandon was never pushy and he was truly looking out for my best interest. Fast forward to four months later and Brandon found me the perfect certified used Jeep Compass with everything that I wanted and it was in my price range! Brandon was so helpful and provided amazing customer service every step of the way. If you are looking for a down to earth and honest sales person I recommend Brandon 1000%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hicks

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star dealer"

- Rkel74 Verified Customer

I have always gone to Ferman for service and since buying a car there will continue to go. Great people who treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957