About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Dugas.
Eric Dugas
Eric Dugas, Finance Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Eric Dugas

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Eric Dugas

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray and Eric were wonderful. Great experience."

- CATHLEENMLIVINGSTONE Verified Customer

Ferman is a great dealership to work with. I never felt any pressure. We will definitely go back to Ferman when we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Haas

Jun 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Cathleen!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman Nice vehicles"

- Candygirl

Had a 3 p.m. appointment. Salesman had vehicles I was interested in waiting outside. Our salesman was Tarek Kassem. He went over all the features on the vehicle and then we took it for a test drive. When we got back to the office he told us it had a certified pre-owned warranty and went over the certified pre-owned warranty with us. We went over our financial situation and what we could afford with Tarek. Within a short time, he came back with a deal that my wife and I both thought was fair and reasonable. We bought the vehicle. There was no high-pressure, no making you wait a half hour before getting back to you like other dealerships have done in the past. It's the first time I can honestly say it was a pleasure to buy an automobile. I would highly recommend the Ferman dealership and Tarek Kassem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Haas, Tarek Kassem

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- APOSTLES.PETERPAUL Verified Customer

Great professional service. Always a good experience with very courteous staff members. Everything complete in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- PAPAMASON1966 Verified Customer

Went in for a service on my 2015 challenger & bought a 2017 challenger instead. I am very pleased with Tommy Drain & Eric Dugas. Very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Drain

Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Mason!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- glpoggi Verified Customer

Great salesman, and staff ,not one of those pushy dealerships, service and staff excellent, this is one of the best experiences I have had in 40 years of dealing with with auto dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Brandon Hicks Hicks

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- TDOGG300

Very patients and understand my situation.Good choices with great prices. No problems with the choices and getting a test drive. Outstanding service with the sales and financing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Kenneth Levicky

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP Service "

- JENSMITH6909 Verified Customer

From the minute we exited our car, our salesman was rushing out the door to meet and greet us. We were introduced to the general manager, the finance manager and another sales manager. We were treated with the utmost respect throughout the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Jen!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything they Promised"

- jfiore4 Verified Customer

They were very fair on price and in the end delivered everything they promised My sales guys were Jonathan and Oleg and they both were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy access to dealership, lots to chose."

- Donna Verified Customer

Easy access to dealership, lost of vehicles to choose. Tina who was our salesperson was very kind and knowledgeable. Easy to deal and we appreciated her and the kindness while we chose our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson , None

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Donna!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- MEGGIESHEA Verified Customer

Both Tommy and Eric were wonderful! They were willing to work with me and fiancé on the price. The way they explained everything to us made it very easy to understand exactly how the payments would work and exactly what we were paying for. They are very professional at this location. I would feel comfortable recommending this area to my own family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Drain

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Meggie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957