Eric Dugas
Eric Dugas at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Eric Dugas

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.8
646 Reviews
4.8

646 Reviews

Write a Review

646 Reviews of Eric Dugas

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was outstanding. Tina went above and beyond to help us with our purchase and even with some after market things. Great job Ferman CJD NPR. More

by gordywalls0809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, DAVID OBERNE , B Bernella

Sep 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about the Jeep products. I was treated with great respect and Joseph went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. This had a.huge impact on my decision More

by jdp3888
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Joseph Vega

Sep 12, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina and Elizabeth where outstanding representative of your family. I will recommend them and You to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by afvet1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, DAVID OBERNE

Sep 09, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was absolutely amazing and helpful. made sure were 100% comfortable with our purchase for our family. More

by jistler83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Michael Simila

Sep 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Ferman is a well run and organized dealership. My vehicle sale was fast with no hassle. More

by cjw3727
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ramizi

Aug 29, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

would recommend to all that are buying wonderful dealership have been doing business with them for over 15 yrs More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Frank Ramizi

Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

one of the best dealerships would recommend to all that are buying been buying for over 15 yrs More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey have treated us like family. The F&I team took exceptional care of us by getting us a great finance rate when we purchased our leased vehicle. Than More

by Ronald Reeves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Scott Poth

Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

great dealership been dealing with them for over 15 years would send friends to visit with them great dealership More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. The entire experience was a pleasure. I had a very positive experience. the managers Rob and Eric and our salesman Lizzy are very friendly and profe More

by Sasi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Lizzy Lam

Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic