About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Dugas.
Eric Dugas
Eric Dugas, Finance Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Eric Dugas

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

115 Reviews of Eric Dugas

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken was very helpful in helping me pick out the right car."

- tori1126

This is the second car that i have leased from Ferman's, they make the process very timely. Ken did all he could to make it hassle free, I was very happy that Ken was there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Albert was awesome"

- STA5FIRE Verified Customer

Between the salesman, Albert, and re-finance team, this was an amazing experience! Thank you so much as my wife loves her new ride! We are looking forward to dealing with this company in the coming future As well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode , Albert

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- SFURY383 Verified Customer

Great dealership. We drive from Dunedin but so worth it! Very friendly and accommodating. This is the second vehicle we have purchased here. big selection of vehicles/trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Mitu

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- NCIRMO Verified Customer

Oleg was knowledgeable and too the time to show me all the features of my Challenger. Eric in finance worked hard with Robert to make the deal. I was so happy with the entire experience from start to finish and would buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Oleg Mitu

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenneth Levicky is a terrific salesman. "

- Ruth 123

Kenneth Levicky worked very hard to get me a great deal on a new Ram truck . He was very helpful , kind and friendly .I would recommend him to anyone that wants a nice experience buying a car or truck . Both Ken Levicky and Eric Dugas were so patient and treated me very kindly and explained everything to me . Both men were excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky

Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Ruth!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fabulous experience "

- MKNF42NY Verified Customer

What can I say other than we are customers for life! All the individuals we met we’re professional, courteous, and exceeded our expectations! They made this shopping experience a wonder as they didn’t pressure us at all and they did not disappoint. Keep up the good work Dennis and Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mousouris

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy to deal with."

- BRIAN.GUMMOE Verified Customer

Was a pleasure to purchase there. No pressure to buy today and was a refreshing experience. Everyone was very friendly and greeted you when arriving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Brian!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Service"

- JAMES@AIDENPARKINC.COM Verified Customer

Stopped in for service, and was trying to purchase a new vehical and the sale staff are the absolute worst in the industry. They think everything is a game. Finance manager bragging how he makes $275,000.00 per year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Steve Brawer

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us, James. Please contact Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- ELENA A. Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership, great team of professionals. Me Joseph Vega was very helpful assisting me to chose the perfect car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Joseph Vega

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Elena!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have not used Service yet, but Sales was a Great Experience"

- CLEANER2141 Verified Customer

Roy was my salesman. I knew I would be buying a Truck from him when we first spoke. He was extremely knowledgeable with my purchase, and made the transition of my Trade to the New Truck a Breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957