About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Peele.
Eric Peele
Eric Peele, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Eric Peele

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

I have a good sense of humor. I genuinely love what i do, I enjoy selling cars. You'll enjoy buying your car from me.

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales & leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Eric Peele

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Basic 15,000 service"

- Kim

This dealership does a great job. This is the second car I have had serviced here. They are organized, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Mcgorty

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Yaris iA purchase "

- Avy3

Eric is the best!! Super friendly, wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to convince me of options I said no to. He went out of his way to help me get approved and made sure I had all the right paperwork. As a first time car buyer it was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Mattdk826

Big thanks to Eric and his financing guy for working with me to get a car on short notice. Eric was very laid back and not pushy at all. He helped me out huge to get approve financing for the 2012 Ford Escape I wanted,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- Kenyon126

Eric helped make our leasing experience a breeze. He even went above and beyond to make it possible to drive our new car home that same day. We know that wasn’t easy but we truly appreciated his hard work and positive attitude. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Purchase-Don & Marco"

- Dbrennan

Enjoyable shopping experience. Eric was easy going & personable, no high pressure sale attitude, very knowledgeable in answering our questions. Dan was great w/financing part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corrolla Purchase"

- Darren

Excellent experience buying the Corolla. Enjoyed working with both Eric and Dan. I was thankful they went to Nashua to find the exact car that I wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous customer service "

- Aschaef

Eric was fabulous. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and honest. He even followed up the next day to ensure we had all we needed and were satisfied. We will definitely use him as our “go to” for future Toyota needs and inquiries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jane

Eric was very easy to deal with and got back to me immediately when we asked our questions. We are happy with our 2015 Toyota Tundra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"if there was an f for fabulous, I would pick that. "

- Nishanto

Fabulous I really love this place it is awesome and great and service and personal are Fabulous I have always been treated with utmost respect and everything is always on time,. Mt T is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New SUV"

- Jp1016

Working with Eric Peele was easy and smooth. No high pressure sales pitch, he was able to get price down to where we needed. Overall experience was handled in a professional yet personal way. Would recommend Eric and Toyota of Wallingford. Eric offered instructional link for feature, which he delivered the next day as promised. Only 4 stars for pricing is because of the way new vehicles are priced. Certain features are only sold in packages & on much higher priced models. To get a sunroof would have cost approximately $10,000 more with many unwanted features. That was very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155