About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Peele.
Eric Peele
Eric Peele, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Eric Peele

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

I have a good sense of humor. I genuinely love what i do, I enjoy selling cars. You'll enjoy buying your car from me.

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales & leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Eric Peele

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- BelleF

Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful. We did not feel pressured in anyway and are extremely happy with our new vehicles. If you need a new car definitely go see Eric Peele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new car."

- Allen822

My husband and I were in the market for another car. Since he had such a positive experience last October and really likes his RAV4 we decided to buy another to replace our 20 year old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Place"

- Dave1984

Good dealership. Second car bought there, I would continue to go back there for vehicles. Had a good selection on the lot and they treated me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc, Phil Orzel

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy purchase"

- Susang

This is the third xar I’ve purchased from Eric. He’s an asset to any dealership- you couldn’t ask for a more straightforward, honest salesman. Always a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"May 9, 3018"

- Patches3

Thank you Eric and the friendly staff at Wallingford Toyota. Friendly staff, efficient, knowledgeable., and easy sale force! No pressure! The Prius Prime is quality product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, fast and no BS"

- cbg

No pressure, friendly and calm sales experience. I shopped around and came back here because they worked out a faair deal and the salesman was terrific to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- AS

This was the 2nd time we buy a car from Toyota of Wallingford, and it has been an excellent experience. Eric P. and CJ were helpful and knowledgeable as well as accommodating and made the car buying experience easy and great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, CJ Marella

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra"

- Blackout_Tundra

Stopped in to Wlfd. Toyota to check out their Tundras. Went for a ride with Eric my salesman and was sold. I have owned all the other major brands of pickups over the years and the Tundra has a great ride, powerful engine and looks good too! They didn’t have the color I wanted but give them a couple days and they found it. Was able to have some upgrades installed in their service center and was driving it home 3 days later. It also didn’t hurt that Toyota was running a great financing option at the time, well below Ford or Ram so it was a no brainer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- LucyC

I just got a new Highlander & I am very pleased with the overall service I received by Eric at Toyota of Wallingford. He was very accommodating & knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable & even had me laughing! I waked In late Tuesday & had my new vehicle the next day. I highly recommend Eric & the rest of the Toyota of Wallingford staff. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- WalterCintron

Best service ever. Went in after trying different dealers, and came out happy with a new car. Great people very friendly and Eric Peele wast a excellent associate. If I want another car I'll get it from them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289