About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Peele.
Eric Peele
Eric Peele, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Eric Peele

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Eric Peele

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman We Ever Encountered"

- Iva & JJ Musicians

At the beginning of our visit, Eric offered us beverages which set a friendly tone. He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He did not push or harass us to purchase a vehicle. Being trustworthy, a good listener and conversationalist, he has made the experience of purchasing the vehicle fun and enjoyable. In fact, we found everyone we spoke to at the dealership were very friendly, helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Bill DiChello

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Treeguymario123

Went in looking for a truck, here’s comes Eric introduced himself, showed the truck and was honest about everything from first minute, bam sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ming

Eric was very professional and patient. He helped me find the right car and explained every detail about the car and the services. I had excellent experience with Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wallingford Toyota"

- Rtalbot

The guys there are very friendly and knowledgeable! I have bad credit and they still worked with me. I will come here anytime I need car sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- glev

Buying my RAV4 was a great experience. Staff at Toyota of Wallingford was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure working with Eric Peele he was very knowledgeable and that helped me to make my decision. He was courteous friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Phil Orzel was helpful with purchasing accessories for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cat

Eric Peel was amazing and helped me out beyond words. I would highly recommend this place for any of your car needs! He worked with me through all my doubts and helped guide me in the right direction. I never felt forced to purchase anything and I was given plenty of options. Coming out of college and having this be my first car leasing experience has been successful. Could not have asked for anything better! I came in to just look and ended up leaving with a car. Amazing deals and everyone treats each other like family. Absolutely a place I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Atmosphere and Helpful Staff"

- Tyler Bowen

I went in with my Mom to look at trading in an old Toyota 4Runner and getting a nice used car for a reduced price. We quickly saw that the trade-in value would be lower than expected and as a result, our choices of used cars was limited. This looked like an unfortunate to the car-buying experience, but then Eric Peele, the representative who worked with us, pointed out that we can do a lease of a new car, and use the trade-in value of the 4Runner as a down payment. Eric was patient in going over the details of the lease and in pointing out the features of the different cars that we could lease. In the end, we chose to lease a new RAV4 LE, and it will end up being less money than buying a used car. I love the new car, and I would not have gotten into it without Eric's help. In addition to Eric, we also had great assistance from Bill DiChello in financing and Sophia Arnone. Thank you to all the staff for making the car-buying experience less stressful (and cheaper!) than it otherwise could have been. I highly recommend anyone with a Toyota or thinking about buying a Toyota to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Sophia Arnone

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Connie Bowen

I had a great experience. Our sales person Eric Peele helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son. I highly recommend Eric Peele! Sophia is awesome in internet sales. Also Bill the Financial Manager made the financing fast and easy. This is a honest and fair dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience!"

- Sherbear

Eric was a pleasure to work with! He was friendly energetic and personable. He made my requests his priority and made me feel valued as a return customer. I will continue doing business here. I have and will continue to refer to you. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Illa Matic

Eric was great and was very helpful and knowledgeable in getting me in my New Car. He took the time to show me all of the features that my new Car has and also was very accommodating with my busy work schedule when it was time for me to pick up my new car. I recommended Eric Peele to anyone that decides to get a vehicle at Toyota & Scion of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613