About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Peele.
Eric Peele
Eric Peele, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Eric Peele

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

I have a good sense of humor. I genuinely love what i do, I enjoy selling cars. You'll enjoy buying your car from me.

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales & leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Eric Peele

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Corolla"

- BCon7

Bought a brand new 2019 Corolla Hatchback and everyone was very informative and knew all the answers to all of my questions. All the employees there really make car buying feel like a family. I love Toyota and will definitely keep coming back and will recommend them to others. I loved working with Steve Zion Jr, Dan Roberts and Eric Peele!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Dan Roberts

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car preview"

- Ron71706

Traded our 2017 Highlander in for newer model 2019. Had a good experience with the dealership and Phil Orzel. We will Pickup new vehicle when options are installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Phil Orzel , Owner

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been easier "

- Jen143

Eric and the team at Toyota of Wallingford are wonderful, I cannot say enough regarding their willingness to help and patience with a million and one questions. Eric made me feel comfortable from the start and wanted to meet my car needs without any pressure. It was a pleasure working with him Jay in finance is awesome and takes the stress out of the financial side Since I already have my other Toyota serviced here I have no doubts that the entire experience is a win-win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Danny

Sales members, Eric n Dan, are professional ,very kind and also provided transparent info for my inquiries. In the future, I am ready to introduce this dealer to my relatives or my friends. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Heather Keereweer

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Carol V

I was privileged to have John as my sales correspondent when I was looking for a new car, John was pleasant, knowledgeable, patient and caring. When I picked up my new car, He also took me to service dept., introduced me to Genna and set up my first appointment John answered all my questions and said to call him if I needed any other help. In the last two weeks, he has kept in touch to make sure I am happy with my purchase and to call if I had any other concerns. Thank you, John and to everyone I met during my visit -----Carol Veck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Joanoct

Eric Peele was wonderful to us when we first met him to when we drove away today in our new car. He was kind, helpful, considerate. Our car was ready for us this am when we arrived. He took a lot of time to explain all the details in the car this am. inthink he is the best car salesman we have ever worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Dan Roberts

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Julio Toyota

Great they treated us very NICE and good price,they treat customers WITH a lot of respect,ENJOY seenall the new cars,and hard to choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Basic 15,000 service"

- Kim

This dealership does a great job. This is the second car I have had serviced here. They are organized, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Mcgorty

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Yaris iA purchase "

- Avy3

Eric is the best!! Super friendly, wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to convince me of options I said no to. He went out of his way to help me get approved and made sure I had all the right paperwork. As a first time car buyer it was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Mattdk826

Big thanks to Eric and his financing guy for working with me to get a car on short notice. Eric was very laid back and not pushy at all. He helped me out huge to get approve financing for the 2012 Ford Escape I wanted,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,004

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,113

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A