About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Sebar.
Eric Sebar
Eric Sebar, Sales Manager, Davis Acura
4.7

Eric Sebar

Sales Manager

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Eric Sebar

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Baoyhe1981

Today I just looking a use car !went I walk-in Davis Acura !The dealer very nice and good device!i like it!g g g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eberhardt

Jan 16, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We wish you all the best!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of RDX"

- Annemarie Davis

Before entering the dealership my husband spoke with Janice who was very helpful in answering questions and presales. We arrived at the dealership about an hour before it closed with the intention of test driving the RDX. The sales rep and manager were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this note about Janice and our sales staff. We do have a dedicated internet team to address any questions or concerns before your visit. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We wish you all the best with your new Acura!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Craigmdx

Everyone was polite and friendly and went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied. Very speedy approval process and delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eberhardt

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for leaving this note about Tim and Eric! We wish you many happy miles with your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything in the future.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy"

- Julienne Custer

Steve was attentive and listened to what we were interested in. He provided the information we were looking for to make our decision without being pushy or adding pressure. He did not waste our time and seemed genuine in his interest in helping us. Erik was fair with pricing and worked with us to get to a number we were all comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr

Dec 22, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks very much for leaving this note about Steve and Eric. We wish you all the best with your new Acura!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doesn’t honor his deal"

- BurntByDavisAcura

Eric said he would match a deal from a competitor. When I got to the dealership he no longer was matching the deal. Tacked on $300 extra as deal was ending at 9pm. He doesn’t shake your hand or say congratulations after all the paperwork is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Velasquez

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Good Afternoon, I wanted to follow up regarding your experience at Davis Acura, and to be sure that you were able to connect with our General Manager. Please feel free to call me directly at 215-943-7000 x2713 Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mboorom

We had a great experience there! Gave us the best price without being there for 3 hours. Everyone was super helpful, and the dealership was very clean. We loved everything about it! Thanks again for everything! Eric and Rob were great, and took really good care of us from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make sure that all of our customers have the same experience with us! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future. All the best moving forward!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience"

- Latoya Smith

Tim Eberhardt was very patient and friendly with me and my husband. He was happy to help and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable talking to him about our needs and our worries. I told my husband that I wanted to buy from him because he was the only sales associate I have ever met that did not pressure me into buying something I did not want just to meet his quota. Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eberhardt

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Tim!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bough a car"

- Whiteowl

Steve helped us out buying our 3rd car at Davis and made the experience easy and stress free and I would recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr

Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! We appreciate your patronage, and wish you all the best!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- AG

The team was both accommodating and professional and I felt that I was in good hands. I would recommend Davis to both friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione, Ed Riley

Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future. We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Have My Business!"

- lrf2018RDX

I bought my first Acura -- a red and black TL -- from Davis in 1999. I have been a loyal customer ever since. I trust the quality of each of the five cars I have purchased. Although personnel has changed over the years, the level of customer service, both sales and service, remains high. I most recently leased, for the first time, and because of the personable style and level of professional of my consultant, Rob Carcione, this was the best experience I have had at a car dealership. And it didn't take all day!! LOL Eric Sebar iced the cake with the handling of the finances. I also want to acknowledge Rich Tatar who has been my service consultant for several year. Rich is also very professional and works hard to accommodate any request I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione , Rich Tatar

Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this note about your experiences with us over the years. We look to build long lasting relationships with our customers, and are always here if you need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650