Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Talavera.
Eric Talavera
Eric Talavera at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Talavera

Service Advisor

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Eric Talavera

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciated..."

- maragonrn

Jason was friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciated having only one person to establish a rapport with; and not being handed off to different associates throughout the buying process cess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Jason Wilson

Feb 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Jason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best car buying experience we have..."

- Jgrl2day

This was by far the best car buying experience we have had. We had previously purchased a 2018 Jeep Renegade from a Jeep dealership and had a hiccup when our credit was run at Royal where it wasnt showing up. Causing us to look like first time buyers. We went in and spoke with Jason looking for a new 2020 Encore GX after running our credit Garrett was very honest letting us know he wasnt sure he could get us an approval on that vehicle as a bank was asking them to put down Money to "approve" us. He called us after leaving while we were waiting on an answer from the bank to ask us what else we may be interested in and i explained an ENCORE with Low miles if we were to go preowned. He called us the next day with an approval. We went down and became the proud new owners of a fantastic 2017 Buick Encore with 24,000 miles on it. We want to thank Jason And Garrett for Going above and beyond to get us into a safe, reliable vehicle. We went in and said we have x amount to put down and he was able to get us in with that amount down nothing extra. Jason was with us from start to finish and never made us feel like a burden or that we werent good enough. WE THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!!! At the end Jason said i have to get 1 more thing and came out with a dozen roses!!!! YOU GUYS MADE OUR WEEKEND AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO BE ROYAL CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Jason Wilson

Oct 13, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt very at ease as soon as I walked through the door...."

- marco137699

Felt very at ease as soon as I walked through the door. They did everything they could to help me out and get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Fragozo, Jason Wilson

Aug 11, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and good experience. Originally came in for service..."

- Johnny 2500

Easy and good experience. Originally came in for service but ended up trading in for a new Sierra. Painless deal and was efficiently performed in all phases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Heredia

Aug 11, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Johnny! The goal of the Royal Buick GMC Cadillac team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle with..."

- steelers5_7

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle with the great help of Jason Wilson he was very professional. In overall our experience with Royal was awesome. Thank Jason and Royal family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Fragozo, Jason Wilson

Jul 14, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying used car"

- wo7777

upon arrival, was greeted by Christian Heredia. He asked what we were looking for, told him and he went and got it for us to check out. If he didn`t know for sure about an item, he went and got use a answer. I realize he hasn`t been here a long time and he did well getting answers for our questions and treated us very well Every one we dealt with made it nice. can`t judge work have some things to be done later. So far so good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Heredia

May 29, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful customer service from the gentleman who greeted..."

- Sarah C.

Wonderful customer service from the gentleman who greeted me, Eric, and the cashier ladies. Very kind and professional. Kept me updated the entire time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Sarah, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. All the best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change service"

- Jerry Hill

I made an appt for Wed. 5/20/2020. I was greeted in a friendly manner as soon as I pulled into your service area. The service writer greeted me at once and inquired about the service I wanted. He then directed me to the customer waiting area. My service was done in a timely manner (about 1 hour). The technician who worked on my car came in to tell me that my service was done and he checked over my Enclave and everything seems good. He directed me to the cashier who had my keys. I appreciated hearing from the Technician who worked on my car. Each contact I had with Royal Buick personnel was friendly. They thanked me for my business even though we are snowbirds. I only visit your dealership once a year when we are in Arizona. I recommend Royal Buick very highly! They are a friendly, professional business..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Jerry, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Royal Buick GMC..."

- lisamvalenzuela

We had a wonderful experience with Royal Buick GMC Tucson! Christian Heredia, our Sales Representative, was very knowledgeable, personable, understanding of our needs and friendly! He made the whole experience easy and fun, and quickly addressed any questions or concerns that we had! I would recommend Christian, and Royal Buick GMC Tucson, to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Heredia

May 26, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review, Lisa! We're glad to have Christian on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""in just a few words": fine."

- Vincent

To write a 'review' of something is difficult because you must have something to compare it to. In this case, another dealer would be the obvious choice. I have had sales and service experiences with many dealers over the years. I cannot recall any that were really bad (probably because I would have quickly left and forgot them). I do have some good ones to consider, though, and will use them to rate relatively. McCadden (Buick, Cadillac dealer in Boulder, CO): was a solid 5 star and foundation for any judgments that I would make. Lawley Motors in Sierra Vista, AZ: gets only 4.4 stars because I had no opportunity to use their 'service dept' and the paperwork seemed overly stressing, way too complicated and confusing, and too expensive. However, sales personnel that I dealt with directly were knowledgeable and personable and the buying process fair and, in my opinion, very competitive. I would give them 5 stars. Royal Buick GMC of Tucson: 5 stars, So far, have had dealings with just about all functions of the dealership and can find no mention-able fault. My direct sales contact, Christian Heredia, was quick to respond to any request and made sure he was not missing something. If you are looking for a car and want to deal with someone who will let you feel comfortable while you find it, he's your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Vincent! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Christian and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best regards, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900