Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Mendoza.
Erik Mendoza
Erik Mendoza at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Erik Mendoza

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Erik Mendoza

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a great car. 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid. A GOOD MPG..."

- parksbusa2011

I bought a great car. 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid. A GOOD MPG and nice form. Also I met good and kindly dealer (Erik. Mendoza) in Golf Mill Ford. Thank you for helping me. Mr. Erik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo, John Colon

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In everything she was very professional and friendly and..."

- diego-soto

In everything she was very professional and friendly and I am happy that she was the one who attended me and I recommend her at 100% Gracias por tu amabilidad y por tu bonita forma de atender que tienes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delia Martinez

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- daisy.c.tello

I recently leased a 2020 Ford Explorer and I am more than satisfied with my experience at Golf Mill Ford. My dad brought me here since he had gotten a Ford F-150 almost 2 years ago with Sebastian. Initially Erik welcomed us when we got there and he was the one showing us around, literally digging out cars out of the snow to show us, (we had gotten there once the storm had started). We were able to test drive and actually put them to the test with all the heavy snow accumulating so that was pretty fun. In the end, I came in with the intention of purchasing an Edge but came out with a new 2020 Explorer and I'm in love with it. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to Erik and Sebastian for their car needs. They will go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Arevalo

Jan 29, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Daisy, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I came in to Golf Mill Ford to trade in our..."

- Anthony

My wife and I came in to Golf Mill Ford to trade in our van and upgrade to a preowned Ford Edge Erik Mendoza walked us through the process and answer every question we had it was quick and painless process. All the staff at Golf Mill were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan is an excellent salesman at Golf Mill Ford. We have..."

- Marrone

Bryan is an excellent salesman at Golf Mill Ford. We have known Bryan since 2013. Every car purchased we have made in the past has been through Golf Mill Ford because of his great customer service, finance service, and the quality of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fulton, Jon Kreatsoulas

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Ivette Mora

Erik Mendoza & Darwin Linsangan were excellent in explaining and showing me the vehicles. Excellent customer service! Very helpful and found a car the same day . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal "

- gmena47

I went in with a certain car in mind and Erik the salesman helped me find a better vehicle not only for my spending limit but a vehicle that would last me longer than the one I was intentionally in for. I feel like Erik really went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly best exprience"

- MSG

When you enter Golf Mill ford in Niles, makes you feel welcome! I will like to thank Erik Mendonza and his team for helping me in the transaction of getting a truck. He took the time to explain and make sure i got the right truck. Erik Mendoza was very kind and friendly, he answered all my questions. Overall pleasant experience!! I will never though i will be driving my dream truck. Thank you once again Erik Mendoza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Erik! If you have any additional questions about your new truck, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- kpobrien3

Erik met us outside as we were walking in and showed us whatever we wanted to see. He was friendly and easy to talk to. Surprising how quick and easy the process was. Wes was easy going and thorough as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

Oct 16, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars service"

- Loughmask

I had good experience buying a new car from this dealerhip, helpful and professional sales man, made the process quick and easy. I would definitely return here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a good experience with us. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729