Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Rapaport.
Erik Rapaport
Erik Rapaport at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Erik Rapaport

SALES ASSOCIATE

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Erik Rapaport

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction. My daughter wanted to trade in her..."

- r2drake2

Easy transaction. My daughter wanted to trade in her gas-guzzling jeep, so I called ahead to get out-the-door pricing for a new Civic Si. There was no haggling, and we agreed quickly on final terms. An hour later, she drove home her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka

Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was..."

- Reene

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was very happy with the purchase of my new car and will highly recommended Clinton Honda to family and friends. Best Regards. Irene & Michael LaMotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Irene & Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Would..."

- vshlim

Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend buying a Honda from Clinton Honda. Everything moved a long smoothly and I was able to pick up my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Nov 25, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about purchasing my new Accord was easy. I was..."

- karenesq

Everything about purchasing my new Accord was easy. I was able to choose a car and drive it within a week. I love my new car and would definitely go to this dealer in the future. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with Erik. We are so glad you are enjoying your new Accord. Congratulations and welcome to the family.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a great experience the first time around so i..."

- Andrew W

Had such a great experience the first time around so i went back for more! Thank you Alex and Eric again for all your help. Loving my new pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gelfand

Nov 04, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Andrew - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family from our Clinton Honda family!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Racano gives superb customer service. Trust worthy..."

- Awassy

Mike Racano gives superb customer service. Trust worthy and honest! Made buying a car a simple process and will definitely refer. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Racano

Aug 24, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jmorgan185

I visited the dealership with the intent of getting some information on leasing a CR-V. Erik met my wife and me in the dealership parking lot. He was able to establish a rapport with us immediately. After some pleasantries he invited is into his office. I explained my reason for visiting. Erik began by getting some background information then suggested my wife and I take a test drive. I was extremely impressed and pleased with the qualities of the vehicle. Cabin comfort, acceleration, handling, etc. met and/or exceeded my expectations. We discussed the various options and I decided on the CR-V EL, which just happened to be on the showroom floor. We went over the costs, took care of licensing and insurance matters, and signed all necessary paperwork while service prepped the vehicle. I was very comfortable with my decision to purchase that day. Every individual I came in contact with was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely courteous- especially Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Aug 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465