Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Snider.
Erin Snider
Erin Snider at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.0

Erin Snider

Dealership Accountant II

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Erin Snider

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, made a deal possible that day with being..."

- 49ersandcolts98

Great service, made a deal possible that day with being able to work with my budget! Awesome people, would definitely recommend to a first time buyer or anyone looking for an awesome easy upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Dustin Snider, Tony Roach , Marcus, Morgan Snider

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking everywhere for a 2005 GMC with low miles..."

- briandaniels1959

I was looking everywhere for a 2005 GMC with low miles and in good shape. Dustin was able to find me the cleanest one I've ever seen!! For a GREAT price! And then went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth and easy. Erin made sure that everything was communicated on time and taking care of with the bank. I felt like royalty!! GREAT team and AMAZING service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Snider

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. "

- GAGLIARDOS Verified Customer

Very happy with Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made for an easy and relaxing buying and service experience. Will recommend you guys to anyone in the hunt for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re very awesome the customer service were nice got me..."

- aliciahaulcy Verified Customer

We’re very awesome the customer service were nice got me in the car I wanted I am very satisfied and I love my new car thank you All very much... Chris and Devin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Always willing to Help!!!Tabitha is..."

- DLPHNFANATIC2005 Verified Customer

Great Service. Always willing to Help!!! Tabitha is great! She is understanding, kind and caring. She v makes you feel special. I only like to deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was professional, a great experience and..."

- valgal1967

My experience was professional, a great experience and fast. The team I worked with handled this process with professionalism and where very knowledgeable about the product purchased. Loved that I did not spend hours and hours in a dealership to purchase a new vehicle. Knowing what I wanted, working with an attentive and professional team made this by far the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. My 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited was ready for me when I arrived, no surprises. All was exactly as I was told. Trading in my vehicle was met with ease. Finalizing the financing was easy and ready to go, no surprises. The diligence in educating me on the features of my new vehicle was detailed. Being educated by this team on how to end and get a refund on the extended warranty I had in the vehicle I was trading in was easy. I spent months researching what vehicle I wanted. I am very happy with my 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe product, the purchasing of the vehicle and most important, impressed by the team of professionals I worked with to make this buying process go smoothly. Of course I must mention, not only did I work with this amazing team of professionals, I felt confident to make this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- Nsimons20

I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Matt was absolutely amazing in every way. He made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. Dustin worked so fast and efficient , he was super nice and helped get the best car for me and my girls. So thankful for the quick , easy, and painless experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Snider, Mathew Reed

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car buying in all my born days!! "

- Shrredd

Horrible experience lies from the start, bait and switch -2 contracts signed for 3.9% then told Hyundai needed 11%. They did not even have this deal funded and after over 2 weeks my trade not paid off and I have a payment due . Then I take my papers to Tahoe to my CA DMV -I give DMV $408 to register new Hyundai then over a week later I am still not registered because they have to finish this. In the mean time Hyundai Finance has no connection to the new car loan but I am still required to make a payment on the trade that I gage them over a week earlier. And I have paid the DMV for the new car Lithia has lied about Hyundai funding -and now ii 8 days the registratiobn is due on the trade IIn that they have not paid off and still has me as the registered owner and I moved the insurance to the new car and if they wreck my trade in the plates(which are mine) are still attatched to the ownership of me and I am liable for anything to do with that car and almost 3 weeks since I gave them the trade it I still in my name even though the personal plates have been transferred to the new car pending Lithia paying off the loan and they know they are suppose to send my DMV complete papers to my Tahoe DMV they have not done that overnight either . So I cannot complete the registration and therefore do not have the finished registration even though I paid the DMV $408 and without that legal document I cannot work. And I have spent a total of 31 hours waiting at the dealership to get a deal and they are like cops they make you stay and get you tired and wanting to leave after dark! They have 15 days by law to get funding or I bring the car back and I get my fulll down payment and my trade in back I am actually hoping for that outcome because even though I got a gorgeous car it has nothingv I told them I really needed. A hatchback was not negotiable and they totally ignored me and said they had one car only !!! How should I be celebrating a $30k new car that has nothing I needed and is in limbo with a trade that I am still liable for and a second CA registration due as well as a car payment. Well I have 30 days before my current loan gets reported and they have to by law be paying it off a week before that 30 days. And they will never get me to register it because the plates are now assigned to my new car. If they back out of this deal I tge 15 days it will be the best and I have my down payment secured by AMEX. They will not be able to get out of that. So all this stuff for the sake of a rip off sale for a car that is not at all what need .. I would love to take this to court in a class action. Most people roll over or are too stupid to fight back even the office women are nasty uncouth unladylike bullies they had me screaming back. Forget the service department $50 to change a $20 cabin filter—ladies you can do it IIn 5 minutes and the air filter too . The headlights are trickier but it’s all on YouTube-gorgeous 2guys from Eastetn Europe will show you how on any Elantra!! You don’t ever have to go to the dealer for service just a documented ASC certified dude... and OEM Hyundai parts and paints and such -all on eBay or Amazon. This is Hyundai #3 for me -#\2 from Lithia—#last from these crooks who are assholeswhiie they lie and steal from you. Scott Hix is a diamond in this rough environment but he is starting to show signs of becoming one of them. Dylan is a piece of work and employs his whole family... save your xxx before it’s too late to get our-if I have saved one buyer from Lithia con then my purpose is valid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Bryan Ogg, Ali Bisharat, Scott Hix, Dakota Werner

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488