Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Aguinaga.
Ernesto Aguinaga
Ernesto Aguinaga, Sales & Leasing consultant  (hablo Espanol), Colonial Nissan of Medford
5.0

Ernesto Aguinaga

Sales & Leasing consultant (hablo Espanol)

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Hello my name is Ernesto and I'm from Santa Ana Ca. I'm very happy and proud to work for Colonial Nissan who has a great reputation and were also #1 rated dealer ranked by our customers, my job is simply to work HARD for my customers, by listening to your needs and finding the perfect car for you as well. Customer satifaction is my #1 priority and making you happy, I take great pride in my work looking forward to helping put dreams in driveways.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Ernesto Aguinaga

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- JackieG

Anyone who has been car shopping knows that it’s a long, stressful, and often frustrating experience...Not with Nissan! After shopping around for over a year, I decided to call Nissan of Medford. Every step of this process was a pleasant and stress-free one! Amanda, who I spoke with was professional, courteous, and friendly. Ernesto met with me and I immediately felt comfortable as he was the first car dealer I’ve met that was relaxed and not at all pushy! I told him what I wanted, gave him the numbers I was willing to work with and Ernesto along with his amazing Manager Dennis Morin did the best they could to keep within that range; which they did successfully!!!!!! I highly recommend anyone to come on down and ask for Ernesto and Dennis! Who knew that getting a car could be this simple and carefree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin, Amanda Desrochers

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nissan Rogue"

- vinessaw

Ernesto took the time to really search for what I was looking for. Went there Saturday to look for a car and by Monday my car was ready to take home. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best help"

- Gailhazl

Ernesto was amazing helping me out with the questions I had about a new lease. We was professional and assisted me in purchasing my first lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Barruda

Ernesto was very attentive and informative about the many features of the Nissan Maxima. He was easy to work and very friendly. I feel confident that my mom will be very happy with her purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Edoss

Ernesto and the Colonial were great to work with and very low pressure. I was able to test drive and learn extensively about all the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Khadka

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- hilda62

my expeerince was very good the service was exelent...i found everything i need here this brand is better tham the one i have before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy process ! "

- Elina83

Ernesto was great every step of the way We currently have a Nissan lease already we came in to look at current model the process to change from one car to another was flawless. Extremely happy with my decisión. Ernesto is amazing at explaining the whole process and the financial portion very easily. Definitely recommend his services to anyone looking for a great deal and no hassle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- Cristina

I came to test drive a car today, made the process very easy and super fast! The costumer service was awesome, will definitely recommend family and friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales guy ever "

- Rain17

Words cannot discribe the amazing service i recieved at this dealership. Ernesto from the begining was amazing made me feel at easy making a byuing descision. Im a female buyin My first car and other dealerships where too pushy and agressive. Ernesto was nothing but kind and awesome. Anyone buying a car please come and ask for him dirrectly you wont be dissapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- NISSAN1!

Ernesto Kathy and Dennis where amazing they helped me get out of my car I hated into a beautiful Nissan rogue sport. I recommend Ernesto to anyone needing help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Escobar, Dennis Morin

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,400

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265

2018 Nissan Maxima

$37,425

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,105