Ethan Garcia
Ethan Garcia at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Ethan Garcia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
4.0
5 Reviews

I have been in the retail industry for several years. Please reach out if there is anything I can help you with when it comes to your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

4.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Ethan Garcia

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in with $500 and a 2010 Mazda 3, For someone who’s never had a car loan I walked out with a super low interest rate and a 2021 Honda Civic Sport at 35k miles! The Dealership even went out of there way More

by Nathanial Hamilton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula is the answer to a car buyers prayers. She made our entire buying experience fun and personal. This is our second purchase from Dover Honda, and Paula is the main reason. Together with Ethan Garci More

by pilot584
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Jan 18, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Paula and our team here at Dover Honda. Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ethan was very helpful in placing an order for our car. We appreciate the promised updates as we anxiously await the November arrival More

by Ldugan13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Here at Dover Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ethan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth lease with Dover Honda. I always have experienced the best, courteous, professional service, whether I went to the dealership for sales or service department. I plan to go back there for More

by Rochette1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Oct 10, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Dover Honda. It's great to hear that we were able to once again assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Dover Honda looking to purchase a used Volvo. I went home at the end of the day without a purchase agreement because I was on a tight schedule and my sale associate was incapable of doing anything More

by Louann18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Drake

Jul 01, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,987
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $38,987
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,787
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,987
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,240
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,787
2019 Honda Passport
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive