Faustino Lozano
Faustino Lozano at Puente Hills Hyundai
Refer Me

Faustino Lozano

Service

Puente Hills Hyundai

17621 Gale Avenue
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Contact Me
4.6
531 Reviews
4.6

531 Reviews

Write a Review

531 Reviews of Faustino Lozano

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very helpful, knew what he was doing and great customer service. will come again when needed More

by FOOLISHED96
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

We can't wait to see you, thank you for the positive feedback. Safe travels. PH Hyundai Management

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a quick and friendly service. Great job on getting my car ready and washed. Loved the service. More

by CCASTELLANOS82
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, thank you for all your help! Will be back in a couple of months. More

by AMANDA.AGUIRRE11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful, the facility is clean, Tino explained everything the services that my car needed, he even drew a picture of the parts for me! More

by SELENA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and staff is an excellent example of Hyundai's commitment to the customer service we expect! My entire family used this Hyundai dealership for their service needs, we have 5 Hyundai ve More

by RSGMORENO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service is always quick with kind manners and they are reliable and the cost is affordable. More

by LIZPARK0078
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are two other Hyundai dealerships near my house but this is the only location I trust to service my vehicle. The service department manager, Sean Kim, is welcoming and truly cares about his customers. More

by lpzashley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kim

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jae & PH Hyundai were professional, knowledgeable and above fast with service request. I would recommend to my family & friends to have any maintenance work done here! More

by MFLORES24.MF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was well welcomed by Tino reviewed auto’s history assisted with recalls & need to service. Secondly, I was phoned by Tino that the car was ready. More

by ltgonzalez1145@gmail.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great Tino actitud very respectful Will go again for service nice and clean More

by CHUYFLORES17
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing about working with Tino and your 5-star visit. See you next time. PH Hyundai Management

1
...

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $54,659
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $55,995
2023 Genesis GV80
used
Alta White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $43,480
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
RWD
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $55,085
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,310
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive