Fernando Adame
Fernando Adame at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Fernando Adame

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews

I am fairly new to the industry, but the automotive realm has always been a passion of mine. I look forward to showing you all of the amazing features our vehicles have to offer and helping you acquire the 4 wheeled member of your family.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Fernando Adame

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue went on for over an hour about how great she was and was always there for her customers. When we were sold a bad vehicle (needed a new engine) Sue was unhelpful, unresponsive and told me that since th More

by Spunkiey137
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2022

Spunkiey137 responded

We were sold a vehicle with a bad engine. It supposedly passed all their inspections. After 30 miles of driving it (3 days) started to overheat and the check engine light came on. The dealership confirmed after several days of them being non responsive it needed a new engine. Sue was not helpful after her HOUR long speech during our purchase that she is ALWAYS there for her customers. I couldn't get anyone to return me calls. 2 weeks later and we are finally agreeing on them replacing the vehicle. But we are so very disappointed with Sue and her lack of care when we had a real problem.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and helpful staff. Yazan walked us through the process and was able to answer, or get answers to, all of our questions. More

by Steven.teubl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yazan Shareef

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised at how painless this process was! Best car buying experience from start to finish! Fernando was the BEST salesman ever with great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and on More

by JS95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Building your dream car should be this easy! Glad everything went smoothly! CONGRADULATIONS ON YOUR PURCHASE! :)

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fernando was AWESOME! ! Extremely seamless process. He recognized our time crunch and made sure that not only was the deal done, but that we were in and out of the dealer More

by family961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and helpful during the whole process and would recommend him to our family and friends More

by Jolvdd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge thanks to Fernando Adame, Sebastian Nowak and the rest of the crew at Jack Phelan for helping make my Jeep dreams come true, especially during a really challenging time. They made my car buying exper More

by wyldchyld957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Fernando was very helpful and professional as well as the rest of the Jack Phelan team. More

by jasmine_her97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Fernando Adame and could not have had a better experience. Fernando was great to work with. He knew everything about the car I ended up buying and answered every question I had. The negotia More

by Mtmosher26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it easy to find something for me that fit my lifestyle, budget and made the whole process easy. More

by Krangel1752
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Krangel1752 responded

Thank you for making my experience quick, easy, professional and exceptional!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the opportunity to have Jacob K as our car salesman…….. I must admit he was AWESOME he answered all our questions and was very patient. More

by MUFFINCAKES9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,353
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive