Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fernelys Santana.
Fernelys Santana
Fernelys Santana at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Fernelys Santana

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Nickname: “Santana” Hometown: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Why I Enjoy Assisting You: I have been in the car business for over 18 years & I like to share in the joy that my customers experience during the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. It is an indescribable happiness that occurs within me. Happiness is the best feeling in life, & that is exactly why I love my job! Hobbies: Things I enjoy spending time doing include: traveling, reading, sports (baseball & basketball), & listening to music. Interesting Fact My Co-workers Don’t Know: I am a U.S. Army Veteran & as a result, very well-traveled. In total, I’ve visited 23 countries over the years along with most of the United States itself. I have lived in 6 different states in the 37 years I’ve been in the U.S.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BS in Business Admin

114 Reviews of Fernelys Santana

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernelys Santana is very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Rpersaud25

Fernelys Santana is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional, but the best quality i would say is his patience. Fernelys Santana treated me like a person and did not judge me by the way I looked or what I was wearing. I would definitely go see him again when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- Dee

Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is look for a new Honda. Santana went above and beyond to put together my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy, polite and cleaning place.Headquarter Honda,..."

- ycaper18

Courtesy, polite and cleaning place. Headquarter Honda, Clermont. Florida is one of the BEST DEALER I had visited. Mr Santana is the courtesy personalized, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernelys Santana is wonderful in so many ways. He is..."

- Jean Roberts

Fernelys Santana is wonderful in so many ways. He is everything that a customer wants in a car buying process. He was very friendly and informative. Most of all he treated us with genuine guidance and respect instead of using intimidation and bully tactics which we’ve experienced with other dealerships. It was really nice to have such an enjoyable car buying experience. We will highly recommend him to others. We also feel the exact same way about Matt Neusch and Tony Angle. All three gentlemen were exactly that, gentlemen. Matt provided valuable input which greatly facilitated the entire process. He is trustworthy, kind and very helpful. Matt is a significant reason why we returned to Headquarter Honda for our recent purchase. Based on a transaction we had with his guidance in 2019, we returned to have him be a part of the 2021 purchase we just did. Although we only had a small amount of interaction with Tony, his professionalism this time around was equally as enjoyable as it was in 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, Matt Neusch

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been treated with dignity and respect and I..."

- Ironman2753

I have always been treated with dignity and respect and I feel like family at your dealership. You guys are very professional at what you do and I always recommend your dealership to my friends. You have excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is hard to fine a car sales agent which combine..."

- juanmmejia38

It is hard to fine a car sales agent which combine knowledge, integrity and a great professional job. I know Fernely for years and in addition to the attribute mentoned before, he is a very optimist person. I recommend Fernely Santana as the choice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great deal on a used 2019 Honda CRV. Perfect for..."

- gwelch1987

I got a great deal on a used 2019 Honda CRV. Perfect for fitting the two car seats and double stroller that will soon be in my life. Thanks for making everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent guest service from Santana and Tony this is my..."

- Chef mark

Excellent guest service from Santana and Tony this is my second vehicle I purchased at headquarter Honda and this was a excellent experience and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle , Santana

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I’ll buy from. Great personality...."

- RobertGaryChristian

The only dealership I’ll buy from. Great personality. Everyone is friendly. The dealership is clean. Love the coffee. My Accord is excellent. The best car I’ve owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santana was so welcoming. He was absolutely so helpful. I..."

- DamoniqueRodgers

Santana was so welcoming. He was absolutely so helpful. I am so glad he greeted us at the door. Thank you So much. Thank you for staying late past closing to make sure we got the vehicle that we truly love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160