Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Osawa.
Luis Osawa
Luis Osawa at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Osawa

Sales Client Advisors

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

I have been living in this beautiful community of The Woodlands for the last 7 years with my wife Maria and my two children (Luis and Paula), who are now in college. My Japanese grandfather, taught me about respect and honor. My parents taught me the Latin passion for customer service and the importance of personal relationships. In the US, I have learned to be professional, formal and respectful of others’ time. After 25 years working in the software industry, I now have the opportunity to work in such a great place at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands, where all the pieces match perfectly–the best luxury brand, great technology, highest safety standard cars, great service, management and finance teams, family-owned business, and beautiful installations, among others. I will do whatever it takes to provide you with an amazing experience finding the car of your dreams!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Luis Osawa

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your excellent service, it’s a pleasure to..."

- cofyme11

Thanks for your excellent service, it’s a pleasure to make businesses with you , I always recommend this dealership because I feel good I feel lake home with all the workers Mr Arturo Gutierrez he always give me the best deal !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Diego Aramayo

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that your experience with our team was excellent! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best friend and employee excellent service just in..."

- cofyme11

The best friend and employee excellent service just in time everything gooooooooooos I’ll by my next car wit you guys , friendly and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We finally made our dream come true of driving a true AMG..."

- tinoruiz

We finally made our dream come true of driving a true AMG thanks to a great team of sales men, Luis, Mike and Arturo. Upgraded from a CLA35AMG to a C63AMG, Luis Osawa went far and beyond to look for the right color and features we wanted. Mike Lilley put the perfect numbers together to make it happen. Arturo Gtz came in on his day off to finalice our contract and transfer our service contract from our previous deal. This dealership makes you feel at your own office, having everything at your service while waiting, from snacks and drinks, to a massage lounge. The only area of improvement is the detailing and washing, they could be more perfectionist on detail. Will highly recommend this dealership and be purchasing again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Oct 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that everyone you worked with was able to provide you with the perfect experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- BiancaA.

Luis Osawa is the guy to go to! He goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met, he does NOT waste your time! He made my experience with leasing my first Mercedes a breeze and he was very inviting! I'd definitely go to him if you're looking for your next Benz!(: Arturo was our finance manager and he was amazing, he gave some great pointers and deals! Thank you both for looking out! Thank you. Bianca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a joy to have Luis as my salesman. He was..."

- vcmg2

It was such a joy to have Luis as my salesman. He was very approachable and heIpful. I had a great experience. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought wife a new Mercedes "

- Maddog6198

Could not have gone any better ! Luis and Arturo did an amazing job during a very difficult time with this Corona Virus going on. Both were absolute gentlemen and a pleasure to do business with. They took the time to show my wife the features and technology that is a bit overwhelming. Good place to do business with. Both Luis and Arturo display true honor, integrity, and professionalism. Service took excellent care of her previous vehicle before this purchase also. Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership...."

- Dealrater

Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership. I have bought 3 cars from them and every time it has been a great experience. Service Department is awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xcellent service, honest and to the point!"

- RosendoV

Excellent service, honest and to the point, with rapid results. This is my second purchase at MB of The Woodlands. Luis Osawa was incredibly proactive and helpful; kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to be the Best of the Best.!Thank you for the shout out to Luis. Welcome to Mercedes -Benz of the Woodlanads.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- curtis.kimble

I had a wonderful purchasing experience, all thanks to Luis Osawa and George Buchanan! I was in the market for an S class and found a beautiful CPO on the lot. Luis and George answered all of my questions during the initial meeting and most importantly there was no "hard" sales pitch. During the 2nd test drive, my wife and I were not sure if this particular car would fit in the garage and Luis was able to clear his schedule and accompany us on a two-hour test drive to my house to insure the vehicle fit in my garage! This level of customer service proved to us that MB of the Woodlands was not just another dealer, and Luis was going to do what was necessary to earn my business. In my opinion, any business is only as good as their people, and Luis is EXCEPTIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Buchanan

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. I am glad that Luis gave you exceptional service, we strive to be the Best of the best. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had great sales experience!Good..."

- b3t0e87

Overall I had great sales experience! Good service Finance Manager Arturo was fast and straight to the point. Will recommend a hundred percent to anyone. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880