About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fouad Faris.
Fouad Faris
Fouad Faris, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Fouad Faris

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Fouad Faris

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fouad is the guy go to!!"

- Barout

Great service Quic and easy Fouad and Clifford made it so easy And their manager Stephane helped to get where I needed to be! Thank you Toyota of Auburn Team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience Leasing my Second Rav4!!!"

- StephanieCurtis

The entire process was stress free and easy! Fouad, and Dhimitri were wonderful to work with! They were extremely helpful and walked me step by step throughout the leasing process and obtaining my new registration! Highly recommend going to these two when buying or leasing a new car, they definitely listen to what the customer wants and makes it happen! Nothing but good things to say about Fouad and Dhimitri!!!! Thank you to the both of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

Apr 18, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star recommendation! We are incredibly fortunate to have Fouad and Dhimitrion on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with them. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Enjoy your second Rav4!! Best, Dan Bortolussi General Manager

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a pleasant time"

- Ben777

We had a no stress experience because of the willingness to help us get the payment we were looking for.Everyone was friendly and professional and the one on one attention was thoughtful even though it was busy.Thank you Fouad Faris,Stephane Jovian and Matt Parzych we'll we doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin , Stephane Jovin and Matt Parzych

Sep 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Ben, for your terrific feedback! Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I'm so happy to know our team was able to deliver. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience!"

- Solo

Thanks to everyone who assisted in helping me with my new car .it was a very nice of experience socializing with all of you I love my car all the features were explain to me to my understanding. I would like to say thanks to all from the bottom of my heart to Stephane,Fouad,Issa and lastly Lissette Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Clara, for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Stephanie, Fouad, Issa and Lissette. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cars in 5 Days! WOW!"

- Theguywhowasgonnabuy

Isn't it just wonderful when everything, like EVERYTHING, goes well? I think so. My experience with Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn started 8 months ago when I was ready for a new Tacoma but not that ready (and unbeknownst to them my girlfriend was ready for a new car soon and so was her Mom). I went on over to Herb Chambers in Auburn and upon arriving quickly pulled up reviews online to spark my memory of a name I had gotten from a friend of mine. Boom! His name is Timothy Dalton. I head on in nervous as can be but was immediately greeted ever so warmly by Stefane Jovin the Sales Manger as well as Imad Benelkour the General Sales Manager. About two seconds after being paged, Tim comes out with a warm welcome and we go into his office. He asks me exactly what I was looking for and got me a truck to drive within minutes! I let Tim know I will be back at some point and leave. Fast forward to now. I am finally ready for my Tacoma! I head back over to Auburn and again there is Stefane and Imad happy to see me! Tim stayed in touch and was ready for me upon arrival. I give Tim exact details on what I wanted and where I needed to be one more time and he got to work. After a quick maybe 5 minute conversation with Imad and Tim educating me on the market, they gave me an extremely fair deal! So fair that two days after I got my truck, my girlfriend leased a new Corolla LE and traded in her Civic lease for less money with better safety features! Two days after that, my girlfriends Mom and Dad ( yeah the In - Laws, it's at that point) leased a brand new 2017 Rav 4 LE! All this happened within 4-5 days and with literally Zip, Zilch, Nada, Nothing, None, 0 ISSSUES! WOW! I want to point out some shining moments from others as well. The night when we made the deal on the Corolla lease it was late and Tim had to go. He introduced us to Kennedy Lidonde. to square away the details, paperwork and questions. Kennedy was instantly our best friend! He was so gracious to let us drive two cars in the freezing cold past closing time while we couldn't decide on an interior color for 30 minutes gracious that is. He stayed well past closing to also allow us to finish paperwork so my girlfriend could pickup the next day! I was also graciously helped by two other fine young men during the process who were so happy to just help us when Tim was either running around getting 3 cars ready from all over gods creation or when he was just busy. David Tran showed us lots of features on the cars and educated us on all the crazy benefits on the new leases with Toyota. I also brought Jen by quickly unannounced the first night again at closing to see the truck and get the final 100% and M Fouad Faris showed Jen and I features of the truck all just to make sure we were happy and taken care of. So, 3 Sales in 5 days with all crazy happy customers in my world is like really tough. The folks at Toyota Auburn pulled it off and with 100% calm and the utmost class. Thank you everyone and especially a BIG GIANT THANK YOU to Timothy Dalton. We appreciate it and love looking fly in our brand new cars! Anthony and Jennifer Troy and Darlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Stephane Jovin, Timothy Dalton, Kennedy Lidonde, David Tran

Dec 16, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your family's experiences with us! I’m thrilled to hear how happy you all are. We value our guests’ feedback and I know our whole crew will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Auburn, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Happy Holidays! Dan Borotlussi, General Manager

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foregot to Rate Fouad Faris"

- George Hammill

Forgot to Rate Fouad Faris, I was totally satisfied with the dealership and Fouad. and all the other personnel involved. I would recommend Herb Chambers to any one that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,845

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,584

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,484

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,803

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449