Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Vendra.
Francesco Vendra
Francesco Vendra, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Francesco Vendra

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Francesco Vendra

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Mike B

Francesco was really helpful throughout the whole process of trading in my old car and getting my new one. He continues to be In contact with me looking for ways he can help, check if I have questions, etc. Great Salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience throughout the whole process!"

- jgmuros

Francesco was great! He took his time to explain the vehicle to me and called twice to make sure I was happy with my new truck and see if I needed anything or had any other questions. A true gentleman & I felt very comfortable working with him! I highly recommend Dana Ford & Lincoln & Francesco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Easy "

- Amiceli715

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. I walked in and told them what I wanted and what I wanted to pay , we chose a car that I liked and that gave me the right number right away. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Taylor

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Gmen

I came in to Dana Ford looking for a Fusion and wanted the same deal that I got last time. My salesman Francesco showed me what they had in stock, which all their inventory is on their lot, and finally we found the perfect car. He explains to me how the new car has a ton more safety features than my current car. Long story short I got the same deal and was in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Big Dave

I work with customers daily I was treated the same way I tell my employees to treat our customers. So I recognize and appriciate good service, which my sales man did and so much more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Mike Passaro

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my first car purchase a memorable one!!"

- Paulie_Vee531

I bought my first car from Francesco Vendra. He helped me decide on the model I wanted. I felt like he knew what was best for me, and truly went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the right car. He felt like family helping me out. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service "

- Dna1005

Great service. Even when I decided on a different color car, they were happy to oblige. Made us feel so special. I also loved that they had a play area for my five year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Mike Passaro

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Francesco was great "

- Matthew

He was was help and knowledgeable, professional and was willing to do what ever he need to do to help me out with the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- Mhammer

All were welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. This is my fifth lease with this dealership. Hope to never be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car and an even better salesman "

- Jfaljean

For someone like myself who doesn’t know much about buying a car, Francesco sure made it easy for me! He knew so much about each vehicle, that the only trouble I had was what color I wanted! Francesco was patient, kind, super professional and loves the knowledge of what he does, and it shows. I can’t wait to come back and buy my next car from Dana Ford, with Francesco there to assist me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (1103 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$40,805

2018 Ford Escape

$34,525

2018 Ford Edge

$42,765

2018 Ford GT

$61,520

2019 Lincoln MKC

$48,210

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$36,530

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,285