About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Capoccia.
Frank Capoccia
Frank Capoccia, Subaru Sales Consultant, North End Subaru
5.0

Frank Capoccia

Subaru Sales Consultant

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Frank joined our Sales team in 2008 bringing with him over 10 years of sales experience. He is a Leominster native and has lived in Fitchburg for the past 18 years with wife and 2 grandchildren. Frank is retired from the USAF (20 yrs) and is a Gulf War veteran of Operation Desert Shield/Storm. He is an avid sports fan and also enjoys participating in sports activities with his grandsons.

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Frank Capoccia

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car, to date. "

- Kerry

I'm naturally suspicious of car dealerships because I've purchased a car before, I used to work at the RMV, and I used to work at a car dealership. I was expecting to be pressured into more than I was looking for, tricked into all sorts of extra fees, and given the runaround when it came time to pick up my car. None of this happened. We started the process with Frank L (aka Frank 1). He was super friendly and gave me all sorts of literature on the Crosstrek and the Impreza , and print outs to compare the prices / prices with different add ons. He said that if I wanted a color they didn't have, they could trade with another dealership for exactly what I wanted. And I was like, "No way, Jose. I'm not paying a delivery fee." And Frank 1 was like, "We don't charge delivery fees. There would be no additional cost to you." He explained that they already had a couple scheduled for delivery, and gave us the information on those cars, too. Then we left to think about it. I was worried about being spammed with phone calls and emails while I made my decision. This did not happen. I decided on a blue Crosstrek, one that was already going to be delivered to the dealership, and we went back. Frank 1 was off that day, but Frank C (aka Frank 2) helped us. Just like Frank 1, Frank 2 was super friendly and helpful! We were able to leave a deposit for the car, and then we went over all the extra things that were scheduled to be added to the car. Frank 2 let me downgrade / remove the things I didn't want and didn't try to trick me into going with a more expensive option. Wow! Then we just had to wait for it to arrive. The car arrived almost a full week early. We scheduled to pick it up on a Friday, and it was very busy. Frank 1 was doing 3 things at once, but I never felt like I was neglected or ignored. We finished the paperwork, they registered it for me, and then Frank 1 went over every aspect of the car with me. It was honestly the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Pros Nice & Friendly No pressure attitude Straightforward on price No hidden fees Knowledgeable Cons: I only wish they could inspect cars on property

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Jennas

Not only did Frank get me in a new car, he handled everything for me. What sets him apart from every other dealer I've worked with is he spent time to sit in the car with me and showed me how to use all the features, activate my blue tooth and set my clock. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Sales Experience at North End Subaru"

- Massachusetts6

Great Team at North End Subaru, Frank Capoccia did a great job of explaining all the aspects of the 2019 Legacy, collaborated with others to get me a great trade in for my current vehicle as well as a great price on the 2019 Legacy, everything went smooth and all I had to do was show up, sign and drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gledhill

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Amazing Service bought a car from Miami"

- Djruzers6

Frank was an amazing sales person, very helpful over the phone and immediately contacted us through email. We purchased a Forester over the phone from Miami and Frank was extremely professional, Tom Liddle helped us with the finance part he was also very patient and we were able to come to a great monthly price for the Subaru. We couldn’t be any happier with the entire process and glad that we went with this dealership. They are an amazing team! Thank you North End for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Star-Link option"

- Elaine M Tellier

It was suggested that we enroll into the Star Link program; that my insurance company would cover the expense, or part of it. However, as we, North End Subaru (NES) & I, later found, New Hampshire insurance agents are not required to enroll in this program, and our agent opted not to. John talked me into enrolling in the Star-Link program but, In my opinion, and given that I paid (pretty much) the 'long price', that I (later) felt that North End Subaru might have discounted the overall cost of the vehicle by that amount, making for a better deal, all around. Understand, that John & I LOVE this car, and I (WE?) will probably be back to NES for future purchase(s). See below, "Could You Say a Little More?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Greg Nuorimo

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank was great! "

- Carslady

As a walk in, Frank made the car buying experience as easy as can be!! He was very infomative and helpful and my experience was great!! Thanks Frank!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I'll buy a car"

- KristinD13

I have purchased 4 cars from North End Subaru Mazda and I will never go anywhere else. The staff are the BEST! I've gotten excellent vehicles and the best service anywhere. Jesse, Frank C, Matt are just a few of the dedicated, great people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend North End for your next vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Will work hard for you!""

- Mike4Barbi

Frank is patient and will help you fine what you're looking for. He doesn't try to sell you a car you don't want are don't feel comfortable in. Buying a car can be stressful and Frank help you feel at ease and make buying your car a joyful experience. Go see Frank and the people at Northend Subaru, they're great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Frank Capoccia "

- Cathy O

Just bought our first Subaru from Frank Cappocia. No pressure, easy, fun experience. Helpful and knowledgeable salesman, never felt we were being sold. Fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and knowledgeable staff!"

- patmac

Our family has been doing business with North End Subaru for several years and have always found the staff and service to be top notch. In buying a new 2017 Subaru Forrester, I enjoyed working with the whole team, and found Frank Capoccia to be a true professional, very knowledgeable & personable. This most recent purchase was my 4th Subaru, and I will definitely return to North End Subaru for my next one. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and Frank Capoccia for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2013 BMW 3 Series

$14,990

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,490

2016 Dodge Challenger

$27,490

2015 Honda Civic

$15,590

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$24,590

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,590

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,990

2015 Toyota Camry

$13,990