About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Curry.
Frank Curry
Frank Curry, Customer Relations Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Frank Curry

Customer Relations Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Avid Cyclist, Certified Spin instructor, Father of 3 Boys, PADI rescue certified.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Manager

Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Frank Curry

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- Carey

My husband and I entered the dealership with no intention of leasing an American car, but as soon as we walked in we were greeted by lovely staff and front desk person. This was Saturday, October 6th at approximately 3:15 PM. The front desk person encouraged us to look at the various models of Lincoln and we realized everything from cars to SUV's were all wheel drive. Shortly after, a fantastic and really motivated salesperson named Mary G. , came over and stated she would like to let us "try" the car. Again, no desire to lease American but when we went outside, choose the color and just drove approximately one block around, my husband was sold. The ease of getting in and out and all the features such as air conditioned seats, all one can say is wow ! We inquired about service, also amazing , just a download from the phone. But none of this could have happened if it wasn't for Mary G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly, Mary Graffeo , front desk person on Saturday at 3:00, not sure of her name.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Cathy3304

My husband and I have been with Dana Ford since 2012. We had a Ford Explorer. After Hurricane Sandy hit, Dana Ford was so understanding and did everything they could to help us into a new Ford Explorer. And we were so grateful for their kindness. Since then, we have stayed with them. Shaunna Boreham has been our Dealer Assoicate since the beginning and we will never go anywhere else! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- mcpofeg

Excellent customer service., low pressure, high concern for our satisfaction. Took time to answer all questions and concerns. Only concern is that price could have been a bit better, but financing terms and interest rate was excellent for a used vehicle. Everyone on staff is courteous and friendly. Premises is immaculate, from parking lot to showrooms, to lounge, restrooms, storage yard, etc. This is a second purchase in a year, one new Lincoln, one used Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly"

- dora12

I had a great experience working with Shaun Ortiz and Michael Passaro. They were both so nice and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family when they are ready to purchase a new car. Thanks so much for the great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Passaro, Shawn Ortiz

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Price"

- Wife MKX

Shaunna Boreham gave me a fair price on the first round. My Lincoln MKX was detailed and ready for pick up and returning my old MKX was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Shaunna Boreham

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I've dealth with in the TriState"

- jenn5

My sales person was Nicholas Squeo. Very knowledgeable, friendly and understood my situation, and made my experience easy and less stressfull getting into a new truck. Everyone Ive dealt with in finding a new truck ( 2018 Ford Escape ) which I love, As you know the whole process of finding a new care whether leasing or buying can be a stressful experience but at Dana Ford Lincoln they helped explain the process, and the transaction went much smoother that any other dealership I have gone to. I would also like to mention Frank Curry in Sales, who helped me with the tech. stuff inside the truck, Michael Passaro the Finance Manager who took the time explaining my transaction and along with Nicholas Abbruzzese, Manager, who was able to work with the bank to get me into my new 2018 Ford Escape. Great truck! 5 stars from me for Dana Ford/Lincoln SI NY. Everyone was very friendly even when you spoke to them on the phone. So If you need a car/truck I highly recommend asking for Nicholas Squeo. Thank Nick!! And thank you to all I have mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service - Great Cars - Great Staff"

- DanaDrivesDana

From the moment we walked in we were greeted with smiles and treated great. Naile & Juan were super friendly and helpful and made the whole experience smooth and stress free. Frank from IT service was very informative and patient setting up all my new phone/car gadgets. First time leasing from Lincoln and we already know it is the first of MANY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Naile Telic

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!!!!"

- Eubyfalls

Dave Diorio manager was the nicest man to deal with just a pleasure. A true gentleman Richard Harley was very nice he really helped us find exactly what we needed he was kind and courteous polite just wonderful. He stayed past his daily work hrs just to deliver the vehicle to us...And Frank was a true gentleman he explained every part of the vehicle he had so much patients They all were so polite and helpful you don't find gentleman like this anymore... Even Jon from finance was a pleasure Our experience was a great one , the team at Dana Ford was incredible, so polite just everything was amazing I wish we had 10 stars to give them cause 5 stars and excellent is not enought. Thank You Frank and Giovanna Cancelliere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth vehicle in a row from this dealership"

- Sgt2211

Couldn’t be happier, second vehicle in a row Ford dealer Shaunna Boreham got me the truck I wanted at a fair price. She handled everything very smoothly. She’s a real professional and a big reason I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham, John Quintero

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Tina

Just leased another Lincoln MKZ. I was able to return my 2016 five months earlier and Dana paid the remaining payments. Mary G. made the entire process so much fun!!! She was able to find the colors and the reserve package that I wanted within minutes. The entire transition was processed very smoothly. I highly recommend Mary G.---she is amazing!!! The day of the pickup, Frank Curry explained EVERYTHING about the car! Frank was extremely thorough and patient!!! I highly recommend Frank---he is a true professional and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Graffeo

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (1135 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520