About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Curry.
Frank Curry
Frank Curry, Customer Relations Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Frank Curry

Customer Relations Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Avid Cyclist, Certified Spin instructor, Father of 3 Boys, PADI rescue certified.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Manager

Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Frank Curry

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Price"

- Wife MKX

Shaunna Boreham gave me a fair price on the first round. My Lincoln MKX was detailed and ready for pick up and returning my old MKX was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Shaunna Boreham

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I've dealth with in the TriState"

- jenn5

My sales person was Nicholas Squeo. Very knowledgeable, friendly and understood my situation, and made my experience easy and less stressfull getting into a new truck. Everyone Ive dealt with in finding a new truck ( 2018 Ford Escape ) which I love, As you know the whole process of finding a new care whether leasing or buying can be a stressful experience but at Dana Ford Lincoln they helped explain the process, and the transaction went much smoother that any other dealership I have gone to. I would also like to mention Frank Curry in Sales, who helped me with the tech. stuff inside the truck, Michael Passaro the Finance Manager who took the time explaining my transaction and along with Nicholas Abbruzzese, Manager, who was able to work with the bank to get me into my new 2018 Ford Escape. Great truck! 5 stars from me for Dana Ford/Lincoln SI NY. Everyone was very friendly even when you spoke to them on the phone. So If you need a car/truck I highly recommend asking for Nicholas Squeo. Thank Nick!! And thank you to all I have mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service - Great Cars - Great Staff"

- DanaDrivesDana

From the moment we walked in we were greeted with smiles and treated great. Naile & Juan were super friendly and helpful and made the whole experience smooth and stress free. Frank from IT service was very informative and patient setting up all my new phone/car gadgets. First time leasing from Lincoln and we already know it is the first of MANY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Naile Telic

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!!!!"

- Eubyfalls

Dave Diorio manager was the nicest man to deal with just a pleasure. A true gentleman Richard Harley was very nice he really helped us find exactly what we needed he was kind and courteous polite just wonderful. He stayed past his daily work hrs just to deliver the vehicle to us...And Frank was a true gentleman he explained every part of the vehicle he had so much patients They all were so polite and helpful you don't find gentleman like this anymore... Even Jon from finance was a pleasure Our experience was a great one , the team at Dana Ford was incredible, so polite just everything was amazing I wish we had 10 stars to give them cause 5 stars and excellent is not enought. Thank You Frank and Giovanna Cancelliere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth vehicle in a row from this dealership"

- Sgt2211

Couldn’t be happier, second vehicle in a row Ford dealer Shaunna Boreham got me the truck I wanted at a fair price. She handled everything very smoothly. She’s a real professional and a big reason I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham, John Quintero

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Tina

Just leased another Lincoln MKZ. I was able to return my 2016 five months earlier and Dana paid the remaining payments. Mary G. made the entire process so much fun!!! She was able to find the colors and the reserve package that I wanted within minutes. The entire transition was processed very smoothly. I highly recommend Mary G.---she is amazing!!! The day of the pickup, Frank Curry explained EVERYTHING about the car! Frank was extremely thorough and patient!!! I highly recommend Frank---he is a true professional and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Graffeo

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- phyllipps57

friendly environment, always willing to help you with any problem. big selection of vehicle Cam was friendly in helping us with everything we needed water was cold coffee was hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana ford experience"

- Al

We just leased another car from this dealership and were very happy with our salesman rich Harley and frank curry who taught us how to use all the. Settings in the car. Very happy with the service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Harley

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jack Cipolla

Had questions about my Sync3, customer relations manager Frank Curry answered all my questions and walked me through the process, he was very friendly and knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything about the working of the sync3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service"

- Jack Cipolla

This was my third purchase form Dana Ford, on all three sales everything went smoothly, salesman Mohammed Shahout was great, finance was made very easy by Frank Tripoli who explained everything from beginning to end, he was excellent. Michael Varela in service made sure that everything was done on any one of my Ford autos that comes in for service he always goes that extra mile, and the same goes for Besa Grajqevci who is also excellent. Receptionist Valarie Pannone who sets behind the desk when you walk in always greats you with a big smile and always greets you with a big hello she's a pleasure to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tripoli, Mohammed Shahout, Michael Varela, Besa Grajqevci , Valarie Pannone

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (1095 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,795

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715