Frank Lawson
Frank  Lawson at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Frank Lawson | Page 2

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
not yet
rated
42 Reviews
not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Frank Lawson

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car Great experience. Everyone had a positive attitude and explained things well. Clean dealership. I will spread the word to prospective buyers in my are More

by zGp152520
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen, David Datsko

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Transaction We worked with Dave Datsko and found him to be Professional and knowledgeable. He was pleasant to work with and would answer all of our questions and More

by Larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleasant salesman, Great Experience !! Got the right car that we wanted and were treated very well by Jason. RAV4 was very clean and everything functioned as expected !! Great Job Jason ! More

by Punchcard76
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with everyone I worked with I would highly recommend summit Toyota for a vehicle purchase this was my 2nd purchase and I will be back thanks to everyo More

by Dougb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Swinhehart

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always happy So far my experience with summit has been fabulous they spoil me with maintenance coverage and usually get me in and out in very reasonable time More

by Maggie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon my saleswoman was very professional There was not much time wasted. I went in to lease a car and left 2 1/2 hours later with my new car. Everyone was kind and professional. More

by gabelsamba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Swinhehart, Shannon, Jamie, Frank

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was outstanding! He was quick and to the point and really focused on what I said I need. He didn’t waste my time and it was the best car experience I have had! More

by janaweinreich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Lawson is a FIVE STAR auto professional. I found the car that I wanted through www.toyota.com. I called Frank and worked out the right deal. Two weeks later we took delivery of our 2019 More

by 2019 BLUE FLAME HATCHBACK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kelly

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchase a new ToyotaI I was interested in buying a new Toyota. I used Consumer Reports trucar service and was connected with 4 different Toyota dealerships. After engaging More

by buckeyebob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto , Crystal Disanto, Jaycee

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car purchase This has to have been the best car buying experience ever! No haggling no wasting hours going back and fourth. They took care of everything including More

by Jessicaszachury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $70,718
2023 Toyota Sequoia
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,865
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,670
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,556
2023 Toyota Camry
new
01h1gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,429
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,943
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD