Frank Lawson
Frank  Lawson at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Frank Lawson

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
not yet
rated
42 Reviews
not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Frank Lawson

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevine was so friendly and professional I bought my new Camry and I’m So happy with it . More

by Nohaalymahran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Summit Toyota of Akron really went above and beyond for me. I was returning to the US from a couple years abroad and had reached out to several dealers in the area prior to my return. Summit Toyota were th More

by Adrian A.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very helpful to get me the car I wanted I loved the warranty they offer who doesn't love lifetime I'll be back More

by dnfrease
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan is great, no problems, smooth the whole way, dans your man. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful, if they don't have what you are looking for, they will get it if possible. More

by Jeff.bohychyk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy! Stephen made my purchasing my new Used Dodge Dart very simple. I knew what I wanted and he helped me make sure I got what I paid for 😁 More

by Duffer3017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very efficient, customer focused experience. Dan made this a wonderful experience from the minute I walked in. I made an appointment for 1pm and he was at the door waiting for me when I walked in More

by Highlander Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen, Dan Schrier , Steve (accessories)

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solved a problem 2 other dealers wouldn't bother with I am writing to tell you of a positive experiences I had being a customer at Summit Toyota. I had emailed back and forth with Frank Lawson over the More

by Gary44708
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Watterson, Blake Johnson

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talking to Frank. He listened to my last experience with another Toyota dealer and assured me that Summit Toyota would work to help us get what we needed. Thanks Frank. More

by SteveCom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth process I had an enjoyable experience buying a vehicle from Jason Grieve and Frank Lawson. The buying process is very upfront and without unwanted surprises. More

by Dlucariello04
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and stress free! The dealership was great! John H. was easy to work with and made the deal easy and quick. There was no pressure and they helped me out with some nega More

by New4Run
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, John Heslep

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,995
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $44,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD