Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frank Russo
Frank Russo at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Frank Russo

Service

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.3
10 Reviews
4.3

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Frank Russo

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy a car. There’s no pressure, just honest sales people. Manny and CJ gave me a great deal. The follow up after the sales was very impressive as well. When it comes to service, Frank an More

by Martman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Martman responded

Your team is the best!!

Dec 08, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in NYC and always go to Frank Russo. Won’t go anywhere else! More

by Easy1290
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Frank Russo is awesome. He was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions with ease. Mr. Russo service customer skills is above and beyond More

by Soccer@24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Gonzalez

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It's a pleasure to know Frank could assist you and provide you with amazing service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My association with DCH Paramus Honda is since 1998.I My association with DCH Paramus Honda is since 1998. I keep returning for an excellent customer care and service. Alex Bernabe (Sales Person) and CJ More

by harry_roy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware of these up-sellers! My 75+ year old mom took her 10+ year old Honda in because the car alarm was going off all night and she had no idea why. Instead of offering to disconnect the alarm or checking More

by George07601
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, George. On behalf of the dealership, we apologize for your mother's experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you and make this right. Please contact us at (201) 426-4676.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Russo jr. is the very best I truly trust him with my car customer service is outstanding he took very great care of my car thanks Frank More

by Jfrierson25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Frank!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy I am happy for the eight times with this dealership, sales people,service people and financial people do their best offert to satisfy the customer. More

by Ali 96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst serice ever, long waits The splashguard under my honda came off partially, so I and a friend took the othee corners off so it wouldnt scrape. My dealer back home he could re More

by cxpark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 24, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks for the feedback Christina, though we are a little confused at why you left such negative comments. I listened to your phone call where you made the appointment and you chose the time, we didn’t force you to come at dinner time? There was also no request by you, nor any offer by us to repair your vehicle for free. I am happy to share the audio. With that being said I am impressed how the service advisor went over the top to accommodate you, even though you have never been our customer, by offering to not charge you any labor and only the dealer cost of the necessary parts ($30 for the 8 clips) to re-install the part. You should be giving him a glowing review for being so nice. I don’t know why you would demand that we pay for your repairs, then bash us when we did nothing wrong. That is like going to a dentist for dental work, then when you have a toothache a couple days later you drive to a totally different dentist and demand that he work on your teeth for free.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a 2018 Honda Accord Touring 2.0T Three weeks ago I purchased a new 2018 Honda Accord Touring 2.0T at DCH Paramus Honda. This is the third new vehicle that I have purchased at DCH Pa More

by BBlick1518
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley , Matt Hunziker , Cindy Espinosa , Danny Turbides , Adolfo Marte, Daniel Pena

Apr 26, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your loyalty! We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

Fast and honest Alex was very helpful and upfront with any questions that we had. We had not trouble with anything and we were very happy with the experience. More

by Ali 96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Mar 05, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Alex was helpful in the process of purchasing your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,595
2017 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,340
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,595
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,195
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD