Frank Russo
Frank Russo at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Frank Russo

Service

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews
4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Frank Russo

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 01/18/2023 I leased a car from DCH Paramus Honda. My experience was beyond amazing. Kay Mercado was my sales person along and finance agent, Jerrod Hurley who were extremely profession More

by EANGELINA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, Angie. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to commend Frank Russo, Senior Service Advisor, for his attention to detail and always being available when called upon. Frank has assisted me many times. Always professional, understandin More

by mbochicco@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh, Chong Lee , Mohammad Ziyadeh

Jun 13, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Very kindness. Next car is again here. My old car good price sale is good. More

by ipodmouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Joshua Laroche who was very nice and helpful even after we leased a car. everybody there are very nice More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Laroche

Feb 14, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Joshua!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy a car. There’s no pressure, just honest sales people. Manny and CJ gave me a great deal. The follow up after the sales was very impressive as well. When it comes to service, Frank an More

by Martman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Dec 08, 2021

Martman responded

Your team is the best!!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in NYC and always go to Frank Russo. Won’t go anywhere else! More

by Easy1290
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Frank Russo is awesome. He was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions with ease. Mr. Russo service customer skills is above and beyond More

by Soccer@24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Gonzalez

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It's a pleasure to know Frank could assist you and provide you with amazing service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My association with DCH Paramus Honda is since 1998.I My association with DCH Paramus Honda is since 1998. I keep returning for an excellent customer care and service. Alex Bernabe (Sales Person) and CJ More

by harry_roy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware of these up-sellers! My 75+ year old mom took her 10+ year old Honda in because the car alarm was going off all night and she had no idea why. Instead of offering to disconnect the alarm or checking More

by George07601
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, George. On behalf of the dealership, we apologize for your mother's experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you and make this right. Please contact us at (201) 426-4676.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Russo jr. is the very best I truly trust him with my car customer service is outstanding he took very great care of my car thanks Frank More

by Jfrierson25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Frank!

1

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,895
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,995
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,995
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,895
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,150
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD