Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Graham.
Fred Graham
Fred Graham at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Fred Graham

Sales

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Aide and assist with selection of new and used vehicle. Consulte and advise all prospects to help to determine needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Fred Graham

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was excellent in helping me get my new Ford..."

- Gina Simmons

Fred was excellent in helping me get my new Ford Escape.... He sure takes the pain out of purchasing a new vehicle. Very businesslike and personable too! I will recommend to everyone shopping for a vehicle. Both of my kids purchased their cars from him too. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Fred, he went above and..."

- Tori

It was a pleasure to work with Fred, he went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted for the price that worked best with me. He even came in on his day off AND took the car through a car wash since they were having issues at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- homemake4

Fred Graham met us immediately with keys to the car we had called about for a test drive. He was fun, knowledgeable, and made us feel right at home. He recommended a 2nd car based on our feedback, which we ended up buying. He stayed in touch the entire time to make sure we were all on the same page with likes/dislikes and what would suit our needs. Mike Murphy happened to come by at one point and stopped to introduce himself and ask if we needed anything. The guy in the business office, Mike Allison, was just as friendly and helpful, making sure we understood everything and moved along efficiently. We are happy with our buying experience and my husband can't wait until it's time to go back to buy his truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Mike Allison

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Laura

I would definitely recommend to others. We were treated with respect and kindness. Fred worked well with us to get us into the vehicle we went there to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great price!"

- Meghan C.

Fred helped me get an amazing deal on a 2016 Mazda CX-5! He was so personable and really fun to work with. He even helped me get a great price for my trade-in. Financing deparent took much longer than anticipated to get a loan and paperwork set up. However, I did not feel pressured to add any extra warranties or services when setting up financing which was nice. My only complaint is that they did not send the car off with a full tank of gas. However, they did give me a $20 gas card which definitely helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of town purchase"

- Michje

We couldn’t find what we needed near to where we live so we started looking farther away. They had the perfect car but we were nervous about buying something that we couldn’t see in person. The car was exactly how they described it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Kayla W

I had a great experience for my first car buying experience. Fred made the process easy and put me at ease. He was able to get me a good deal. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- bn155

Had a good experience with the salesmen and he went out of his way to try and help us. Standard good experience otherwise and would rate this a 4.5 star if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly recommend"

- Shebrer

Have purchased 4 vehicles from Murphy Ford. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Service is also 5 star. Dealt with Jeff Graham to purchase my Ford Escape. It was by far the most stress free car purchase ever with him. Had good laughs and feel we were treated extremely well. Mike always takes time to greet us each time he sees us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Mike Allison

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Smdncbsnsn

Fred was great to work with. Very personable and friend. He was very helpful and willing to do whatever was needed. I highly recommend this dealer and Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (663 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,145

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,145

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,330

2019 Ford Escape

$31,330

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,040

2019 Ford Escape

$31,040