Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Graham.
Fred Graham
Fred Graham at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Graham

Sales

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

I grew up in Peoria, where I played Basketball, was blessed to play basketball in college and get an education. My coworkers and friends call me "Downtown Freddy Graham" because I can still make it rain in discounts for all my customers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Fred Graham

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy Ford treated me like family from day one...."

- bzbeevr

Mike Murphy Ford treated me like family from day one. Alicia in financing is a miracle worker and Fred in sales was awesome!! No pressure and straightforward. Thank you Mike Murphy I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

Nov 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Graham was an incredibly nice guy and even better to..."

- Baytay95

Fred Graham was an incredibly nice guy and even better to do better business with! He made it such an easy process and made sure to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Fred, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a wonderful salesman kind explained everything..."

- Mz.quanakimber

He was a wonderful salesman kind explained everything very well he had great energy wonderfull salesmanship I would refer him to all family and friends loved the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, experience and made sure it was..."

- Kayla Ice Verified Customer

Great customer service, experience and made sure it was all good before buying. Others passing were friendly, so was management. Mike himself, it was great he came by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kayla! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very kind and relatable. Makes you..."

- alexusjackson354

Excellent service. Very kind and relatable. Makes you feel like you’re apart of the family. Very very good at his job!! Love him!! He’s great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Alexus, for your five star rating! It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with such great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was wonderful to work with! My whole experience was..."

- loriabb

Fred was wonderful to work with! My whole experience was easy and I am highly satisfied with my purchase at Mike Murphy Ford dealership! Thank you so much Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

Oct 21, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Fred had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, easy to work with. Very positive..."

- peacock.johnw

Great customer service, easy to work with. Very positive experience. I would recommend Mike Murphy Ford. Ask for Fred, greater salesman. Great product, Dealer personnel treated us really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Fred met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was awesome to work with. He made the whole..."

- Jbpeacock

Fred was awesome to work with. He made the whole experience so easy and is just a great guy. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So knowledgeable....so kind....best deal....best..."

- cathyjrauch

So knowledgeable....so kind....best deal....best selection...best salesman I have ever worked with and made us feel like family. I am so proud to tell everyone I know about where to get a car and who to go to to get it. Thanks so much Fred Graham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2020

cathyjrauch responded

Price may sell cars but how you treat people will sure bring them back ....Mike Murphy where Price sells cars but the customer is the star

Oct 10, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Cathy! We are thrilled that Fred had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Graham at Mike Murphy Ford was awesome to buy a car..."

- Erin.curley3319

Fred Graham at Mike Murphy Ford was awesome to buy a car from! The whole staff was awesome and very welcoming! Big shout out to Todd Brekke the finance manager as well! All around great experience! Will definitely buy a car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Oct 05, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We're glad to hear that Fred and Todd were able to assist you with your purchase and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,727

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,737

2020 Ford F-150

$43,737

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,357

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,357

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,125

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,125

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,331

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,331