Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Freddy Tigero.
Freddy Tigero
Freddy Tigero at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.6

Freddy Tigero | Page 4

Business Manager

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Freddy Tigero

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Acura of Pembroke Pines...."

- LIBANEZ Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at Acura of Pembroke Pines. This is the fifth Acura that I lease from them. The staff is very welcoming and inviting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are honored to receive your support! Thank you! - Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Lincoln MKZ from here 6 years ago. Just bought..."

- jerrytambo62 Verified Customer

Bought my Lincoln MKZ from here 6 years ago. Just bought my Kia Cadenza from them after 6 years. See Rodney Veasley (salesman). A very pleasant young man. Drove me all the way to N Miami to test drive that car. Sold me both of my cars. Finance was easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Veasley

Nov 09, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you. From all of us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines: thank you for your loyal business, and we'll see you next time!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with such nice friendly and..."

- RSASSANO Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to deal with such nice friendly and Professional people Giovanni Vargas, Freddy Tigero and Scott Ticker all went above and beyond to get me in my new SUV. Thank you very mucj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Giovanni, Freddy, and Scott! We're so happy to hear that they went above and beyond for you! See you next time!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Romane was exceptional; he understood..."

- jpinto4905 Verified Customer

My experience with Romane was exceptional; he understood what I was looking for and was able to deliver. Will definitely recommend him and this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ticker, Romane Durand

Oct 22, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for recommending Romane at Acura of Pembroke Pines! We appreciate your business!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer has a great operation, with a nice atmosphere,..."

- pinecs Verified Customer

The dealer has a great operation, with a nice atmosphere, and the hospitality of its staff. Specially with people like Mike Duggan on sales, Mike Chan on service; both of whom helped me with my purchase due to their knowledge of the product and their capacity to satisfy the customer's need. That combination makes the purchase experience an efficient and pleasant one. This is my 4th car purchased on this dealer location, all of them with Mr. Duggan. Of course the Acura brand, has been improving through the years surpassing the competition, and making it a "best buy", because of its quality, reliance, and competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Duggan, Michael Chan

Oct 20, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences working with Mike Duggan and Mike Chan! We appreciate your visit and 5-stars!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Reeves was very Professional and friendly. I was out..."

- JFMONRABAL Verified Customer

Mr Reeves was very Professional and friendly. I was out within 1 hour and my ILX was nice and clean and ready to go. Great Drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Reeves

Oct 13, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy to hear that you were in great hands with Mr. Reeves at Acura of Pembroke Pines! See you next time!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This MDX_2020_Aspec is my 3rd Aspec.I am a loyal..."

- B.CYRUS.D88 Verified Customer

This MDX_2020_Aspec is my 3rd Aspec. I am a loyal customer. I was looking for ward to $1,500 customer appreciation deduction. It was agreed $30,000 for my TLX. Buy many other Acuta dealerships as it was indicated to the sales manager... On the last minute to tell me ” there is a scratch on the bumper and one of the wheels (-$1,800) was not what was agreed. To play like that... 💩 The finance manager...what a Punk 💩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ticker, Ryan Reeves

Oct 26, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We value our loyal customers. I'd like to better understand what you were promised during your visit and the timeline for reduced offer. I'm most concerned with the interaction you had with our finance manager that created a poor experience. Please contact Larry, lschlossberg@czag.net, at your earliest convenience to discuss your recent visit.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car I’ve leased from Acura of Pembroke..."

- mikedvr Verified Customer

This is the 5th car I’ve leased from Acura of Pembroke Pines. They have been great to deal with and have always given me great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for returning to Acura of Pembroke Pines, Mike! We're so happy to hear that we have provided excellent customer service during your past visits! See you next time!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was by far the best car buying experience I've had..."

- LYA Verified Customer

this was by far the best car buying experience I've had in years... From the management level all the way down this dealer is number 1 in my book. I would like to thank my sales associate Michael Duggan for helping me find the right car at the right price, thank you to Scott and Jerry in management for helping me in negotiating the deal and to Freddy for making the financing process a breeze. THANK YOU I LOVE MY NEW CAR...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Duggan, Scott Ticker

Sep 18, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We can't thank you enough for this awesome review, Lya! We're so happy to hear that Michael, Scott, Jerry, and Freddy worked hard to find you a new car, at an excellent price! We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience when buying a car. Michael Duggan and the..."

- jlmorato29 Verified Customer

Best experience when buying a car. Michael Duggan and the rest of staff did an awesome job, they made me feel like family. Thank you all!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Duggan, Giovanni Vargas

Sep 14, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

You ARE family! Michael and the rest of the Acura of Pembroke Pines team appreciate your business! See you next time!

31 - 40 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925