Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of GINA UNWIN.
GINA UNWIN
GINA UNWIN at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.8

GINA UNWIN

Vehicle Upgrade Specialist

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

5 Reviews of GINA UNWIN

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was absolutely amazing he made sure that everything..."

- Meka0516

Ryan was absolutely amazing he made sure that everything was great I was able to walk off the lot with a brand new car thank you so much ryan I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Aug 10, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Ryan was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina did an amazing job!"

- David

We were in the process of working with another dealership on the sale of our truck when Gina contacted us and convinced us to give Royal a shot. We gave them a shot and they did more for us than anyone else had offered. I told Gina in our final meeting that she had simply "amazed" me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hello David and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Gina was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- RMeywr617*

Ryan was attentive from the beginning to the end. I appreciated that he gave us time to make our decision and answered my text even well after hours. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Munroe, Ryan Lapotosky, Daniel Ivey, Justin Vario

Jul 29, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

At Royal Buick GMC, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great and easy experience to purchase"

- cabrams23

We have purchased several new GMC and Cadillac vehicles. Always great price easy transactions. Document processing is fast and accurate. I would absolutely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem, Ruben Encinas, Ali Naim

Apr 05, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Buick Encore"

- RADL

Our experience with this dealership have been outstanding. When it was time to revisit our lease, everyone did their best to look at all our options and provide us with the best deal for what we were looking for. No questions went unanswered, except the teen driver feature, and everyone was very personable. We will definitely continue to do business with this dealership and recommend it to colleagues, family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Savastano, Stephen Day

Mar 22, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your 2019 Buick Encore! I’m very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900